Logo White
Watch Demo

Shear Bliss

Claimed
4.8
332 reviews
|Waxing|New York, NY 10016

397 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10016

(212) 213-6050

https://www.shearblissnyc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(70) · Hair Salons

8 Bond St #100

(516) 829-2898

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

456 Springfield Ave

(908) 967-6492

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

33 Main St

(845) 469-4445
5.0
(4) · Beauty

56 Westport Ave

(203) 840-1999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Beauty

288 South Ave

(908) 889-5008

3 people are looking at this business

About

Shear Bliss Salon is a full service that provides brand new product OLAPLEX, boutique salon staffed by seasoned and talented stylists with years of professional experience. We offer the finest in specialized cuts, color, straightening, and more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
332 reviews
5205
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
107 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Aronov on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 11:50 AM
My girlfriend had an amazing experience at Shear Bliss Salon. She got balayage and blonde highlights. Which she loved. I think they also used olaplex. Outcome was best haircolor I have ever seen .
Lana Kurayeva on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 03:14 AM
Everything. Love this place
Baturalp Torun on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:40 AM
Ask for Onur, he is the best!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Kristin Loeb on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/05/2015, 02:58 AM
Elvira is awesome. Best colorist I have had!
Ŕiķöùś Ŕăfïķ on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2015, 02:32 AM
Boutfoul
Ŕiķöùś Ŕăfïķ on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2015, 01:06 AM
Boutfoul
Steven Borriello on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2015, 06:05 AM
Liz Z. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/25/2014, 00:49 AM
Since moving to New York recently, I was worried about finding a person I trust to do my eyebrows and waxing, but Irina was great! She makes you feel relaxed and is very quick! She did a great job shaping my eyebrows and is awesome with all other waxing too. Definitely see Irina!
Mehru A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 01:34 AM
I have been coming to sheer bliss since 2007 now and don't dare to go anywhere else for my colour , highlights and not I forget BRAZILLIAN that I get every few months. Lana and her assistant Natalia are my favorite and there is a reason for it! I am an extremely picky person and when it comes to my hair it's so evident that Lana can tell stories about me :). I have tried keratin once from another place known for its keratin but the experience was so bad I swore not to go anywhere else but sheer bliss! You will never feel rushed and proper care is given to what you want which is very rare in manhattan's busy salons. Not only you get keratin here but she recommends the best products for keratin for daily use or to protect you hair from chlorine so it lasts for a longer time. Can anyone beat that? Not for me atleast, highly recommend . I have about 20 of my friends who come here and never go anyplace else as they are addicted!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.