Logo White
Watch Demo

Shazam Kianpour & Associates, Pc

Own this business?
4.8
99 reviews
|Legal|Denver, CO 80203

190 E 9th Ave #420, Ste 420, Denver, CO 80203

(303) 825-1075

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Daniel M. Murphy, Pc
5.0
(2) · Legal

217 E 7th Ave

(303) 318-7181

4 people are looking at this business

Nelson Law Office
5.0
(6) · Legal

4535 Broadway # 103

(303) 440-0525

1 person is looking at this business

Michael J Sheehan, Attorney at Law
5.0
(13) · Legal

7400 E Caley Ave

(720) 381-6146

1 person is looking at this business

The Noble Law Firm, LLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

215 Union Blvd #305

(303) 232-5160

1 person is looking at this business

Timothy Franklin Kelly
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Seventeenth Street

(303) 820-0840

About

After resolving over 10,000+ criminal and traffic cases combined, we know more than ever that people accused of crimes come from all walks of life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
587
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Pena on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 14:35 PM
Legal Expertise Professionalism.Award Banner
Patty Robare Sharkey on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 02:06 AM
We were very pleased with the service we received on a recent traffic case in Fairplay, CO. Thank you Shazam and Eric Chenoweth! We highly recommend this firm👍👍👍👍👍
Robert and Patty Sharkey
Joshua Stanton on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 10:13 AM
I don't have a lot of legal issues in my life and while facing a serious charge for someone assaulting me Shazam worked harder to get my case dismissed than I ever expected. Thank you for keeping my record clean. Shazam is THE way to go for legal consultation and representation.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Becca Cardinàlë on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 08:28 AM
Shazam was an excellent lawyer. I was in trouble out of state and had no idea what lawyer to chose for my case, after seeing a handful Of other options he felt the most genuine like he was actually going to try for my case and made me feel very confident as long as I did my part with rehab he could lessen the offense. I just got off probation and now what could of been a felony or 2 years in jail is a closed case and able to be expunged.
Ben Hook on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 03:03 AM
Shazam Kianpour is an attorney of high intelligence and has strong analytical skills. He projects confidence not arrogance and enters the courtroom fully prepared. It was easy to see that he has passion and care for his client. You won't be sorry that you have him on your side. I give him five stars.
Derek Carder on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:17 AM
I highly recommend Shazam and his firm. I made a solid effort with the public attourney to agree to something less than speeding and a bunch of points. Sure seemed like if you did anything other than speed, you got the deal of the century if you asked nicely. Shazam took over and earned every penny I paid him. He and Kim made it simple for me and got results. ��
Christopher Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 10:01 AM
Unfortunately I had an accident and totaled my car this past August. This was my first accident at age 33. I recieved a ticket for reckless driving WITH personal injury....I had no idea what to do about the ticket so I called Shazam for a free consultation and he was honest and straight forward with me about my situation and what he could do for me. I hired him to represent me and put my mind at ease about the situation....final results was It got moved to non moving violation and All I had to pay was court cost!!!! Very satisfied with the outcome and the service I recieved!! Thank you Shazam!!
Maurice Harth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 11:56 AM
Anna Holbrook McNab on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 02:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.