Logo White
Watch Demo

Shawnee Community Services

Own this business?
4.5
216 reviews
|Government|Shawnee, KS 66203

11110 W 67th St, Shawnee, KS 66203

(913) 268-7746

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
216 reviews
5149
  
435
  
315
  
22
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews4.4Google
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gracie B Hadan on Facebook

a month ago

09/03/2019, 09:39 AM
There is one specific employee who is black,she is so rude to the customers that go there.She yells at the customers,and honestly treats customers the way they should not be treated. I feel like she is kinda racist because, when she sees Latino and American people she yells at them a lot,but when their are other black people she likes to give them more stuff,but also treats them way better then everyone else. Overall i would recommend this place,but because of that I wouldn’t...Thank you for your time!
Laurie Michelle on Facebook

5 months ago

05/26/2019, 07:45 AM
I have never seen such angry and rude people 😡
I knew Evelyn for over 20 years her hopes her dreams how long she waited for the new community center and what they turned it into it after her passing she would be so disappointed and saddened because that's never what she wanted
Camila Estarqui on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 10:52 AM
There’s a Black old lady working with them.
Oh my!! She is so racist with Latino people. She is always screaming and insulting people that don’t speak English. Even with white old people. She is so rude.. but I have noticed that she is so friendly and nice with black people. She even let them get more stuff that they supposed to have.
Why!! Why you guys let this lady help there.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Penny Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 07:26 AM
They are beautiful people that give from the heart ❤️ thank you for all you do
Lana S. Beard-Pier on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 02:09 AM
Something's changed. Empty shelves- not a loaf of bread to be found. While there is a sign on the entrance door in reference to this, its been going on for months now. They do have buns for hamburgers or hot dogs almost always, maybe some sweets, occasional perishable food products but not enough to warrant multiple trips trying to catch when there MIGHT be something. I can't attest to making an appointment for pantry help, I'm sure it's fine. Its the walk-in thats not worth a trip.
Susan Cox Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 06:57 AM
A wonderful organization to volunteer for! They do do much good!
Malory Braden on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 10:43 AM
Linda Parrish on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 06:55 AM
LOVE this place AND the staff. They are so caring and professional. The shoppers love to come here. The place is always clean and organized.
Jennifer Ceballos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 01:17 AM
The best!! Marlisa is very caring and this is a wonderful organization for the community!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.