Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shawn A. Walls, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
178 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

10700 Medlock Bridge Road, Ste 202, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(770) 813-0079

https://www.dentistjohnscreek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156
5.0
(637) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Shawn Walls, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Duluth, GA. He practices dentistry, pediatric dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
178 reviews
5166
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Shawn A. Walls, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 days ago

12/01/2021, 20:17 PM
Dr. Walls is an incredible dentist. His work is impeccable. He is very patient and sits and talks with you. I would definitely recommend him no doubt about it.
Ray Arnette review for Shawn A. Walls, D.D.S.
Ray Arnette on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 04:15 AM
Dr Walls and his staff are all excellent. He is the most gentle, all about patient comfort, dentist I have ever had. His dental work is superb quality that keeps my oral/dental health in excellent condition. All of his hygienist are very professional and educated to spot any potential problems. On top of that, they are very caring, gentle, and personable!
Nancy Godfrey review for Shawn A. Walls, D.D.S.
Nancy Godfrey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 05:36 AM
Been coming here for years. Fantastic dentist and staff. They care about their patients. I won’t go anywhere else
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lynda DeLancey review for Shawn A. Walls, D.D.S.
Lynda DeLancey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:10 AM
Love this group. I am so happy a friend recommended them to me several years ago. Jennifer and Dr. Walls take very good care of me and I so appreciate them both. I highly recommend them and the entire practice.
Alan Kaminsky review for Shawn A. Walls, D.D.S.
Alan Kaminsky on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 08:03 AM
Always great service always on time
Debbie Thrane Kanar review for Shawn A. Walls, D.D.S.
Debbie Thrane Kanar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 16:56 PM
Caring staff, quality dental work.
Bev Novay review for Shawn A. Walls, D.D.S.
Bev Novay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 10:58 AM
Excellent dental care and friendly staff! We couldn’t be more pleased!
Cindy Eberhardt review for Shawn A. Walls, D.D.S.
Cindy Eberhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 14:27 PM
Excellent service! They make the visit very comfortable.
Joe Dye review for Shawn A. Walls, D.D.S.
Joe Dye on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 05:43 AM
Wonderful people who truly care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.