Logo White
Watch Demo

ShaTerra Jenkins Beauty Studio

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Beauty|Dayton, OH 45419

2310 Far Hills Avenue, Ste 5, Dayton, OH 45419

(937) 985-0879

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bon Ton Full Service Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

207 Reading Rd

(513) 398-4936
Realities Hair & Nail Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

7507 Reading Rd

(513) 821-5777
Belair's Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099
Shear Addiction Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

9950 Kings Auto Mall Dr

(513) 623-6216
Cookie Cutters Hair Cuts
5.0
(1) · Beauty

11397 Montgomery Rd

(513) 774-7406
Aris Beauty Bar
5.0
(13) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

3483 Tylersville Rd

(513) 330-5524

About

Specialties ShaTerra Jenkins is a licensed esthetician & microblading artist. She specializes in luxury hair and makeup services, lash extensions, makeup lessons, and skincare services such as waxing and more. She and her team also specializes in on-location bridal hair and makeup services. We provide upscale services to cater to the demands of clients that seek an exclusive service experience. History Established in 2011. ShaTerra Jenkins Makeup Artistry caters to clients of all versatile backgrounds. We love to showcase our clients' beauty. We have experience in tv/film, weddings, high school senior portraits and more. Meet the Business Owner ShaTerra J. Business Owner ShaTerra Jenkins and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mardee Kuhnash on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 03:31 AM
ShaTerra did such a lovely job at doing my makeup and hair for my wedding. She was so calming and personable. She made me feel at ease. I never had my makeup done by a professional, ShaTerra made me feel and look like a princess.
I would definatly recommend ShaTerra to all my friends or anyone reading this review. She is highly professional yet she felt like my best friend.
THANK YOU SHATERRA!!
Kimberly Levy-Ferguson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:37 AM
She is very thorough in her consultations, mapping prior to permanent makeup, very light hand with best products for best outcomes. highly recommend her services!
Breanna Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 02:45 AM
ShaTerra was recommended to me by my wedding planner. After stalking her social media photos and being pleased with the makeup styles she had on there, I interviewed her, loved her personality, and hired her. ShaTerra was extremely accommodating to me during the trail process. At first I wanted a natural look, we scheduled the trial just before my engagement photo shoot, she was busy teaching a class at the time so she actually went out of her way and allowed me to come to her class space where she did my makeup there so I'd look good for my shoot. I then decided I wanted to a more glam look and she was extremely accepting of the changes I wanted to make. She did another trail with my glam l...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Smulla Crissy on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 03:23 AM
OMG Sha'Terra is absolutely amazing. She is very professional and highly gifted. Her work is phenomenal. I did not feel anything at all during the procedure as Sha'Terra asked my numerous times if I was ok. She made sure I was comfortable and did not feel any pain. I am in love with my eyerbrows and absolutely love my upper and lower liners. I highly recommend Sha'Terra. You will not be disappointed. I have already shared her contact information with a friend. She is so thorough with her work and very sweet and soooo kind.
Mike Cora Sims on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:23 AM
I got my eyebrows waxed and tinted. I finally have eyebrows again. My brows were very thick and were very light colored and now I finally have them. She did an amazing job! She made the waxing painless and would highly reccomend any services from her. She is very professional and caring. Will definitely be going back. Thank you so much ShaTerra.
Angela Glascoe Petrey on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:35 AM
Gorgeous results with my combo-brow (and I haven't even had my touch up yet) 😊 She is professional and easy to relate to. Very thorough with before and after care with microblading procedure. I was impressed with the email I received after my procedure that contained what tools were used, pigment choices, technique, my personal skin condition, etc. Highly recommend her for your beauty needs
Georgina Lassalle on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2019, 04:27 AM
Amazing results, I’m glad I found her, definitely recommend her services 👏🏼
Emily Myers on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 12:18 PM
Shaterra is incredible!!! My hair and makeup were absolutely FLAWLESS for my maternity shoot! She was very professional and has a great personality😊
Norma J. Berry on Facebook

8 months ago

03/20/2019, 10:34 AM
Thank You so much Sha Terra.
You're amazing.Microblading is the way to go. my eyebrows never look so good. thank you. I highly recommend her. she is very professional.an one of the sweetest person you could ever meet. need your eyebrows done? she is your girl!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.