Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Law, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
63 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Melbourne, FL 32903

134 5th Avenue, Suite 207, Melbourne, FL 32903

(321) 951-7600

https://sharpdyelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(55) · Legal

1900 S Harbor City Blvd

(321) 549-7886
5.0
(1) · Legal

1627 US-1 #205

(772) 228-8696
4.8
(52) · Legal

319 Riveredge Blvd #107

(321) 631-0506

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · DUI Law

1245 20th St

(772) 569-1001

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(19) · Legal

319 Riveredge Blvd Ste 107

(321) 631-0506

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(55) · Legal

1900 S Harbor City Blvd # 315

(321) 984-4100

4 people are looking at this business

About

Frazier Law, P.A., in association with The Mitchell Law Firm, provides compassionate legal guidance and representation in the areas of criminal defense and personal injury. Located in Indialantic, we provide services to clients in Brevard County and throughout Florida including Osceola County, Seminole County, Orange County, Volusia County, Polk County, Indian River County, Okeechobee County, and St. Lucie County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
63 reviews
543
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.2Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex B. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/21/2021, 08:49 AM
If I could’ve given 0 stars I certainly would’ve. Deborah Dye is the most ignorant, unprepared, unorganized, and unprofessional attorney I have ever had the displeasure of working with. Never once did she know what was going on with the case, every time I spoke with her I had to explain the case in entirety again when she should’ve been fully aware of what was going on considering the case lasted over a year. Deborah was a complete mess in hearings and mediations. She was anything but put together. After speaking with other attorneys they verified that she was incompetent to represent such a case as she wasn’t filing proper documents to support us in court. On multiple occasions Deborah gave false and untrue information that caused me additional troubles. And the same as in other reviews, once something was said that she didn’t like she cut off communications and refused to do her job properly. I would never ever recommend her to anyone. 15k in the hole for the most mediocre and poorly prepared attorney. If you’re looking for an attorney I’d keep looking.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim Brewer on Facebook

7 months ago

11/24/2020, 01:29 AM
The team at Sharp&Dye are truly the greatest people I’ve ever had the chance to meet and work with they worked endlessly day and night to get me custody of my son would recommend this them to anyone who listens they mean the world to me and my family
Jay Santo on Facebook

9 months ago

09/20/2020, 05:16 AM
I met Lindsey through mutual friends and I am glad that I have. There was a need to change representation. A situation came up and at the time appeared rather emergent in nature. I was contacted quickly. A consult was set up pretty quickly. I spoke with several people in the office prior to and immediately felt comfortable as well as confident in the choice that I had made. I would love to name everyone by name but respectfully will not however what I will say is that they are all a pleasure to deal with. Everyone on Lindseys side is empathetic, sympathetic and passionate in what they do. Tarrah and Lindsey are amazing. I couldn't be happier so far. Looking forward to working closely with them. There will be a follow to this review.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Connie Gurgan on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 02:06 AM
Deborah Dye won my case without even going to court! She and her staff were very professional, thorough, courteous and responsive to all my questions. I definitely found my Family Law Attorney, should I ever need one in the future.
Sylvia Trevino on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 02:55 AM
After years of using Lindsey's services finally come to a close for me, I have to commend her for not being just another attorney. I had 3 attorney's before someone referred me to Lindsey's practice. Let this review serve as reference for you to skip the heartache and struggle of utilizing other council before her. Lindsey is powerful. Lindsey takes time in your case and has every angle prepared for. If a response is desired, you can bet that there will be pages of preparation, case law research, and a nearly unarguable point. As a 3-time educated woman myself, I have always been impressed and happy to have her heat by my side for legal matters. Her practice utilizes an experienced paralegal whenever possible to save you money. She is conscientious of your families wishes and does her best to meet your financial agenda. Lindsey is honest. There are no surprises in potential decisions made by the court. Lindsey is personable. She speaks to you as if you are friends, she knows about your children, she focuses on what matters and encourages what's best for the child, even if in the moment of heartache you do not want to hear that. I, as a parent, and as a person with experience in the legal field, would not recommend you use any other attorney for your family's needs. THANK YOU!
Vincent T Calise on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 02:37 AM
During a frustrating and dragged out devoice and going thru several attornies , l was fortunate enough to find Lindsey Sharp. She was very patient , understanding and supportive. In the courtroom , she knows her stuff and gets it done , rather impressively. lf you need an attorney in the area of family law , you cannot do better than Lindsey Sharp.
Sandra Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:35 AM
Fair, experienced, reasonable and hard working.
Renee Gill Haskins on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:15 AM
Lindsey Sharp has provided me with legal advice during an emotional difficult time in my life. I found her to be compassionate, experienced, responsive, knowledgeable and honest. While working with Lindsey, I felt as though my situation was in trustworthy hands. She helped me stay focused on the bigger picture and worked on my case in a caring and timely matter. Her staff was always attentive to my questions and concerns when at I would call or stop in. I highly recommend Sharp & Dye Attorneys at Law to anyone that is seeking legal representation that is fair, honest and will keep your best interest.
Claudia Keenan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 07:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.