Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
129 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97216

8804 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216

(503) 517-0950

https://jsautomotivepdx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in repairing and maintaining all makes and models. Basic oil changes to full engine rebuilds or replacements. Hard to find electrical issues are one of are strongest areas. Brakes and suspension, clutches anything a customer may need just ask.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
129 reviews
585
  
49
  
31
  
24
  
118
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Haws on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2020, 02:06 AM
Honest, fair and fast. After shopping around and trying different shops I will not take my vehicles anywhere else.
Yolanda Roseby on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 01:33 AM
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! After spending $600, these people said they finally know what’s wrong with my car and wanted to charge an additional $850 to replace the coolant fan. Go to Mac’s Radiator and Darrel’s Economy Muffler. Better prices and service. I can not find this business registered with the State of Oregon.
Matthew Barkle on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 04:16 AM
I will never recommend this place because they wasted almost 2 months of my time. My car broke down in early April and I brought it in for help. At first they were great and tried to help me figure out what the problem was, they didn't even charge me the first time, told me what part I needed and I bought and changed the piece. Wasn't it. Whatever. I just needed my car fixed so I asked them if they fix my car for me, they agreed, I handed over my key and I walked away feeling somewhat better. 2 weeks go by, not a word, so I drop by and they said that with the Covid pandemic they were backed up and busy but that they would get to my car ASAP. I thought ok yeah that sucks but I'm sure they'll get to it eventually. After the 3rd week was almost over and I STILL hadn't gotten a call and mine weren't getting through, so I WALKED to them, because their lines don't work apparently. I remember how annoyed I felt after walking through the rain for almost an hour to show up to a closed shop at 1pm on a Wednesday. I did this 2 more times. Each ******* time, closed. By May 10th I was already fuming. I had passed by and seen that the hood of my car was open so I figured THEY HAVE to be looking at it now, why else would it be open like that? Kinda calmed down and bit my tongue, figured everything is gonna be alright in the end. Yesterday May 20th, I went back to see if they found the problem or had done anything. Guess what the guy says, "Oops we forgot about your car." They had probably genuinely never even looked at my car, to which I say **** YOU, or they are lying and maybe stole parts from my hybrid. Very displeased with this company, I will never recommend you or your services.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Matthew Barkle on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 01:06 AM
Stacie Ingle on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 01:41 AM
Everyone that I spoken to, or that I had met, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Great customer service and they're also very fast to get the job done. Thank you J&S Automotive team. I'll be coming back, for sure, and will definitely recommend your services as well.
Michael Coyle on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 00:21 AM
Highly recommended! First and foremost he’s HONEST! He explains what needs to get done and why! Reasonable prices quality work quick service!
Shannon Brolin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 08:02 AM
These guys have been Super great working with, very honest and understanding. I HIGHLY recommend these mechanics. It’s so hard finding trustworthy and reliable auto shops these days and we feel extremely lucky to have found them. Knowing these guys takes away that crippling fear of having to take your car into the shop, due to their competitive prices and quality workmanship.
Tony Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 04:22 AM
Jason has worked on all of my vehicles and has never let me down. Quick and affordable, while being honest professionals!!
Laurie Rictor Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.