Logo White
Watch Demo

Sharon's Secretarial Service

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Business Services|Orange, CA 92866

808 Wayfield St, Orange, CA 92866

(714) 288-1278

http://www.call911secretary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Business Services

1705 Manzanita Ln

(310) 545-0982

1 person is looking at this business

About

*30 Years Experience In Secretarial And Administrative Support *Educated In The Latest Technology *Service Is Our Motto *Background In Sales And Marketing, Financial, Legal, And Medical *All Our Work Is Top-Notch *Pay Only For Work Completed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lisajenkin on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/27/2013, 01:19 AM
Sharon's transcription service is fantastic. We needed a three hour talk radio show transcribed fast. I called several transcription services but Sharon was the only one to ask what I was going to do with the document. I explained that the show was an interview of the owner of our company by a fast talking host with many callers. We are going to put the transcription on our website. She then gave me the choice of a verbatim transcription or she would remove the "ums" and stuttered words to give me a more readable document. No other service offered to do this and it was just what we needed. In just a few days I had the finished product. I read the document and listened to the show. It was perfect! Thank you Sharon! I definitely recommend Sharon's service.
jmburnstine on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 01:08 AM
jmburnstine on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2012, 01:16 AM
If I had not lived you could convince me it would, could or is and good as it really is. Sharon is tremendous. Nothing else to say. Found her driving down the street and saw her advertisment on the side of her Chysler PT Crusier. Chased her down literally and the rest is history. Her work is magnificent. Her response time is crazy good. And she is fun to work with to boot. Any questions, call; 949.933.0101.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
memberhsip on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/22/2012, 01:03 AM
Best Assistant You Could Ever Hire! Sharon is fast, accurate, has a tremendous amount of knowledge in almost every program that is needed to run an office. I recommended Sharon Graves to a couple of Chamber Members who not only are still using her services but rave about her and thank me for having recommended her to them. Nancy Liliana Tilove Director of Membership Orange Chamber 714-538-3581 www.orangechamber.com
rjcarmouche2 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/17/2012, 01:18 AM
Folks, if you want fast, accurate and reliable service, then Sharon’s Secretarial Service is the right place to go. I have personally used Sharon's Secretarial Service on a few occasions and I was impressed from the first time I spoke with Sharon by telephone. The transcription service she performed was all done by sending her several large voice recordings in which she transcribed and sent the file copy by return email in MS Word format. When you have tried the rest only settle for the best, call Sharon’s Secretarial Service and like me, you will be glad you did. Please give me a call and I will whole heartedly endorse her services. Ronald Carmouche (951) 678-3074 rjcarmouche2@verizon.net
Sharon's Secretarial Service on Facebook

9 years ago

01/05/2012, 00:12 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

11/16/2011, 00:13 AM
I will be at the Orange Chamber Profit Connection today at 11:30 for a special presentation, "Maximizing Twitter followers and YouTube." Ayres Holtel, 3737 w Chapman Ave, Orange, CA. Still some room available. Guests welcome. Bring laptop.
intella2 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/19/2011, 01:05 AM
“I can recommend Sharon as a person with great background and deep wisdom of transcription solutions. She is a fantastic person to work with. Sharon is great, result driven, energetic and insightful. Her skills, creativity and understanding of our clients needs makes my life so much easier. Passionate and ambitious professional with huge knowledge.” April 25, 2011
johnaustrealty on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/17/2011, 01:15 AM
Sharon is the most honest, reliable, tenacious bookkeeper I have ever met. She will go that extra mile for your business, and she won't give up until the problem is solved. She truly cares, and her hard work proves that. She also is a joy to have in the office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.