Logo White
Watch Demo

Sharnowski Chiropractic & Kinesiology

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66207

5600 West 95th Street, Overland Park, KS 66207

(913) 937-9377

https://www.drsharnowski.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5435 Kansas Ave

(913) 287-7171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

8016 State Line Rd #100

(913) 826-6837

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billie Jo Fessler on Facebook

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 00:41 AM
Dr Don Sharnowski is awesome !!!! He know what he is doing and truly wants to help you,.He takes his time with you he really cares !! I was in very bad health and thanks to Dr. Don Sharnowski I can do things that I hadn’t done in years!! I love this guy he has been a great blessing to me !!!
Jonathan Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 00:41 AM
Dr. Sharnowski worked on me in my high school and college years with injuries that happen through the seasons. By far the most knowledgeable person about the body that I have ever met. Would trust him with anything needed in the world of Kinesiology
David Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:09 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Haley Watt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 06:37 AM
Cassie Newton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 10:13 AM
Dr Don Sharnowski is truly an amazing Doctor. He listens to his patients and treats in a very complete way. He is very knowledgeable because he never stops learning. He is a great communicator and will help you learn better ways to be healthy if you will actually do what he teaches.
Karen Gold on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 04:20 AM
Nikki Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 00:29 AM
Dr. Don Sharnowski is simply amazing! He's kind, friendly, and he knows his stuff. I suffer from severe back and hip pain during my pregnancy, but I always feel MUCH better after my visits to his office. He is great about explaining what he's doing, and the cause of your issues. I highly recommend him. Thanks Dr. Don! I look forward to our next appointment.
Amy Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:46 AM
Super Awesome Chiropractor in Overland Park, Kansas!! He really knows his stuff love his Holistic approach. Wish I lived closer so I could see him on the regular, at least we can chat on the regular! Very informative in all aspects of health! Five years ago this man took our health and turned it around 360 degrees. My son got ear infections very often. Both my boys have respiratory issues. My husband asthma and overweight. Myself aches and pains, specifically on my left side and joints. Well needless to say no more ear infections respiratory not nearly as often my husband is 80lbs less and never uses his inhaler . My sons ear infections...What ear infections...They are no longer! Thanks Dr. Don for all you do and have done!! Lots of Love from The Stevens.
Brandon The Beast Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 05:16 AM
This place is awesome! Dr.Sharnowski (a.k.a Dr. D!) really knows his stuff and works wonders! He has helped me with healing plantar fasciitis, sprained ankles, shoulder issues and so much more! I would definitely recommend him to any and everyone! All around this is a great facility and Dr. D is just a great guy! He has helped me in so many ways and I wish I could give this review 10 stars!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.