Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharma Oral Surgery

Claimed
4.9
320 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277

12312 Copper Way , Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 541-6070

https://www.sharmaoralsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(93) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd

(704) 541-5888

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1226) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
About

At Sharma Oral Surgery, we are committed to a singular promise of caring for you by maintaining an outstanding facility with highly trained individuals. Every member of our team is dedicated to you understanding every step of your care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
320 reviews
5282
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arnold T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 04:08 AM
This is our third family procedure performed by Dr. Sharma. He and his staff anticipate and answer every question before we think of it. I've never left the office with doubt or confusion. They are warm and knowledgeable and are truly concerned with patient and care-giver comfort. They even sent my son home with a pint of locally made ice cream. WOW!
hollybenson on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/19/2014, 03:27 AM
I think Dr. Sharma did a fantastic job. His work has changed my life ants how I view dentist. He and his staff were absolutely wonderful.
Henry R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/12/2014, 10:10 AM
I am terrified of dental work. Dr Sharma and staff put me at ease, explained everything to me. I had no pain after the extraction of two wisdom teeth. The office staff called twice and checked on me. I will definitely refer friends and family to Dr. Sharma.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Thomas S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 11:40 AM
This is my 2nd time to have Dr Sharma pull a tooth. I was so comfortable that I forgot about my debilitating fear of dentist! Dr Sharma and staff was so understanding and caring. I felt like I was a member of the family. The explanation of what they were going to do was exactly what they did... No hidden steps. My after care was just as wonderful with full explanation of after care. I also received phone calls checking on me at home. I have and will continue to refer Dr Sharma to my family and friends without hesitation.
Jill Holder on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 03:36 AM
Chris Cureton on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 02:10 AM
anita.james on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2013, 06:15 AM
We have already told many friends how wonderful the experience was. From the time we walked in, the staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr. Sharma answered all questions, explained the procedure, and we never felt rushed.
theoholms on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/02/2013, 04:24 AM
theoholms on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/02/2013, 02:30 AM
Outstanding focus on the 'customer' from all the staff. Dr. Sharma is very professional and his staff is very caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.