Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharma Oral Surgery

Claimed
4.9
324 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277

12312 Copper Way , Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 541-6070

https://www.sharmaoralsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833
5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886
5.0
(33) · Cosmetic Dentists

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd STE 240

(704) 541-5888
4.9
(1278) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
About

At Sharma Oral Surgery, we are committed to a singular promise of caring for you by maintaining an outstanding facility with highly trained individuals. Every member of our team is dedicated to you understanding every step of your care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
324 reviews
5286
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 12:55 PM
Thank you. My daughter had to have her wisdom teeth removed and was nervous wreck. You and your staff put her at complete ease as well as myself.
Nora P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 06:14 AM
The care and follow up were beyond compare. Doctor Sharma’s message on my tape, leaving me with a complete understanding of the biopsy report and continuing concern for how I was feeling. Thank you so much for your caring. Wonderful experience.
Christopher C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2015, 02:33 AM
Dr. Sharma was the best choice I could have made for my procedure. Absolutely stress free!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Diane J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/18/2015, 14:53 PM
I was 100% satisfied with the care provided. I see no need for improvement.
Patty H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 05:33 AM
My experience was not bad until I got home and realized they must've butchered me when removing those wisdom teeth because pain I experienced for the following week did not respond to hydrocodone, advil, Tylenol, or tramadol. I believe if the procedure had been done more carefully, so as not to strain my jaw muscles and ligaments, the outcome would've been different and recovery time as short as everyone else I asked. If you're wondering, I didn't have dry socket, I am not a smoker, I am not overweight. I am in excellent health and shape, and my recovery time should not have been as long as it was.
Jenns V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 06:02 AM
Words cannot express how grateful I am that you made an unpleasant procedure a pleasant, comfortable, and informative experience.
Henry E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 06:56 AM
Very friendly and professional. I felt as though I was a part of their family. I was very impressed with how welcoming and caring the ENTIRE staff was towards me.
Greg44 M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 01:51 AM
The office staff was extremely friendly and efficient. I was seen at time of appt.---didn't have to wait. Dr. Sharma always told me what he was doing before he did it. He was calm and that kept me calm. Follow up visit answered all of my questions. I have a phobia about dentists but not Dr. Sharma--no anxiety at all. I have never been so impressed with a doctor in his bedside manner and professionalism.
Teresa H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/25/2014, 08:39 AM
The removal of a wisdom tooth was not something I would ever wish to have done. However, the procedure went smoothly, the care which I received was exceptional and the office staff was very helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.