Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharma Oral Surgery

Claimed
4.9
320 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277

12312 Copper Way , Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 541-6070

https://www.sharmaoralsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(93) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd

(704) 541-5888

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1226) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
About

At Sharma Oral Surgery, we are committed to a singular promise of caring for you by maintaining an outstanding facility with highly trained individuals. Every member of our team is dedicated to you understanding every step of your care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
320 reviews
5282
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Gillespie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 03:45 AM
Dr.Sharma just completed my 87 year old friend, with all upper implants, his staff is the best I have ever seen ,they make you feel like family. Her teeth look so natural and beautiful.
Tracey Davis Biagas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2016, 01:12 AM
Dr. Sharma and his staff are AMAZING!!!! They treated me as if I was the most important patient as if I was Family or their BFF. Thank you all for ALL the you DO not only for me and the Biagas Family but for all of your patients!!! Tracey Biagas, Charlotte, NC
Dyan R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 16:04 PM
Dr. Sharma has cared for my daughter, my wife and now me. He is held in the highest regard by our family. We would not hesitate recommending him to our friends.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Roberto M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 02:31 AM
Dr Sharma and all of his staff is outstanding! After years of fearing the dentist and anything to do with dental offices you guys made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. You guys rock!
Amanda S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 06:11 AM
Everyone was very friendly and the office was very calm and inviting. Everything was explained to me in detail and I felt that I was handled with great care. Everyone was very personable and new me by name when I came in. The ice cream was a great treat and the cold/hot pack that was sent home.
Jill M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 11:35 AM
I received top-notch care. This team is made up of true professionals and should be the standard bearer for the model patient experience.
Tony H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 10:25 AM
We will be sure to recommend Dr. Sharma to all our friends.
Eric W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 09:11 AM
Complete confidence with the staff and Dr. and excellent care.
Rodney J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 14:03 PM
Easy painless experience. Dr. Sharma and staff are the best in their profession. I left surgery feeling no pain, no complications. Healing was fast. The ice cream was a welcome surprise. Keep doing what you’re doing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.