Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharma Oral Surgery

Claimed
4.9
318 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277

12312 Copper Way , Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 541-6070

https://www.sharmaoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(93) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd

(704) 541-5888

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1222) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
About

At Sharma Oral Surgery, we are committed to a singular promise of caring for you by maintaining an outstanding facility with highly trained individuals. Every member of our team is dedicated to you understanding every step of your care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
318 reviews
5281
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriela Briceno on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:45 AM
Dr Sharma and his staff provide World Class service. The professionalism begins the minute you walk into their doors. I had to see Dr Sharma after another dentist botched my wisdom tooth extraction. Dr Sharma saw me immediately and took the time to fully inform me of all the risks and how he & his staff could help me. Thank you Thank you for helping me and turning a horrific experience into positive outcome.
Marilyn Heerdt Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 07:17 AM
Ofelia Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:58 AM
Doctor Sharma and his staff is the best and more caring dental office I have visit. I recommend them �
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Susan Meyer Dunn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 04:33 AM
I love everyone in their office! I've had 2 wisdom teeth removed and had no problems or discomfort at all. Dr. Sharma is the best, and if I need any other teeth removed, he will be the only one I choose. They are so personal and very caring, I was terrified the first time, and they made it a very pleasant experience. The best!!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words Susan!

Dale Cabaniss on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 02:31 AM
Dr. Sharma is a wonderful person and is always courteous and kind. His approach reflects one displayed by his staff as well. I am always completely satisfied with my appointment. There are no unanswered questions, doubts or confusion. I highly recommend this practice to any and everybody.
Business Response:

Dale, thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it!

Alexandra Guevara-Salcedo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 04:59 AM
Brittney Mortenson Siebenthal on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:29 AM
I love working for such a wonderful team who truly cares for every patient we see!
Gina Robinson Collard on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 02:46 AM
Amazing! My whole family have been blessed with his wonderful work. I have had two teeth removed. From the beginning it was a wonderful experience. I would. Recommend his practice to EVERYONE. Thank you for everything. Wish all doctors could be like you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Gina Robinson Collard. The way we care for our patients is our reputation!

Veronica Cabral on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.