Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharma Oral Surgery

Claimed
4.9
318 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277

12312 Copper Way , Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 541-6070

https://www.sharmaoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(93) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd

(704) 541-5888

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1222) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
About

At Sharma Oral Surgery, we are committed to a singular promise of caring for you by maintaining an outstanding facility with highly trained individuals. Every member of our team is dedicated to you understanding every step of your care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
318 reviews
5281
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mattie Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 05:30 AM
**HE RECEIVED A SANCTION FROM THE DENTAL BOARD** HE LEFT A LARGE ROOT IN MY MOUTH AFTER PERFORMING A ROOT EXTRACTION AND A BONE GRAPH. WHEN I COMPLAINED ABOUT PAIN HE TOOK AN XRAY OF IT AND HE STILL MISSED THE LARGE ROOT. CAUSED ME TO HAVE TWO MORE SURGERIES, TWO MORE BONE GRAPHS AND FOUR CT SCANS AND MASSIVE INFECTION. I BECAME MASSIVELY INFECTED ALL THE WAY UP IN MY SINUS. WILL HAVE SINUS PROBLEMS THE REST OF MY LIFE. HE DISMISSED ME AS A PATIENT AND WAS FOUND GUILTY** ZERO STARS**DO NOT RECOMMEND PRIVEER SHARMA** WHEN TIME PERMITS, I WILL POST THE COMPLETE NIGHTMARE FROM HELL AND THE PAIN, UNNECESSARY SURGERIES AND RADIATION HE CAUSED. STAY TUNE FOR MORE TO COME.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristan Wagenmaker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:52 AM
Dr. Sharma and his staff are THE best! They are kind and I wouldn’t want my family’s oral health in anyone else’s care!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of the care you received at our office.

Dawn Wilson Porta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:28 AM
Both of my children had their wisdom teeth out and had a great experience! Easy recovery and love the instructions and the ice packs!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of the care your children received at our office.

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Teresa Jo Uicker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 05:35 AM
Great and professional dental team! Dr Sharma and staff are talented and caring. We are blessed to have them in our dental community! Thanks for caring about each patient's dental health!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are lucky to work with great offices and dentists in the community as well :)

Cindy Takah on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 04:07 AM
Dr Sharma is excellent and I recommend him highly. He found my cancer and sent me to a cancer specialist immediately. That was three years ago. I am very thankful for him and his staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of the care you received at our office.

Valerie Janecki Giliberti on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:22 AM
I've had the "pleasure" of having to rely on Dr. Sharma to help me not once but twice. He has the best bedside manner I have ever encountered. He is very professional and put me at ease. His staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Sharma.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of the care you received at our office.

Nour Alshalabi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

I appreciate your frustration and do regret when any miscommunication occurs. We aim to treat every patient with respect and accommodate their individual situation while providing the highest level of care. I understand that preparing for surgery can b…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Reinsch Kirk on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:20 AM
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. The customer service is top notch. As a dental professional, I trust and recommend Dr. Sharma.
Caroline Leahy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.