Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharma Oral Surgery

Claimed
4.9
318 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277

12312 Copper Way , Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 541-6070

https://www.sharmaoralsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(93) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198
5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd

(704) 541-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1189) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
About

At Sharma Oral Surgery, we are committed to a singular promise of caring for you by maintaining an outstanding facility with highly trained individuals. Every member of our team is dedicated to you understanding every step of your care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
318 reviews
5281
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherilyn Bates Degenhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 09:50 AM
What a wonderful and caring office, I highly recommend Dr. Sharma and will use him again in the future if needed.
George Heelan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 15:26 PM
Dr. Sharma and his entire staff are very focused on the highest dental care and are all very patient oriented. Dr. Sharma is an excellent 5 tar dental surgeon. George Heelan
Hair Bear on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 01:27 AM
My daughter has had to have teeth removed on two different occasions. We used Sharma for both of them. They are the most caring team I could ever have hoped for. Dr. Sharma is one of the best doctors that I have ever had to deal with. They take outstanding care of not only my daughter but he watches out for the parents as well.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Coreen Button on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 16:59 PM
I had to have 6 different teeth addressed. Dr. Sharma addressed all of my concerns and his team followed up with me. I honestly had no pain even during recovery. Just had my checkup where again they listened to my experience and gave me the thumbs up because the healing has gone so well. I recommend Dr Sharma to anyone that has a need for oral surgery. From my first step in the door it was a very welcoming environment. They were clear with my driver the day of surgery too ... excellent experience.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of the care you received at our office.

Nesha Pai on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 02:10 AM
My son had his wisdom teeth pulled out this past summer. It was Quick and painless. And the recovery was fairly quick. Dr. Sharma takes great care of his patients and gives great instructions
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of the care you received at our office.

Judy Galbreath on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:02 AM
Very professional! Excellent care! I highly recommend this oral surgeon! Everyone there is very caring and professional!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of the care you received at our office.

Cheryl Radcliff Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 07:20 AM
Dr Sharma and his wonderful friendly staff took great care of me when I recently had to have two wisdom teeth pulled. One was apparently very close to the nerve and could have been a major problem but it was not. They explained everything so I knew exactly what to expect and they were exactly right. There were no surprises and I have healed up nicely. I had no reason to have put this off for as long as I did. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of the care you received at our office.

Lynda Guyton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 08:06 AM
All the staff are super nice and Amelia and Dr. Sharma made me comfortable during my tooth extraction surgery. My husband and I really enjoyed the recipes that were on the instruction sheet I received after my surgery.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of the care you received at our office.

Tom Miner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 03:01 AM
5 STARS! Dr. Sharma is the absolute best—hands down! Just had wisdom teeth pulled earlier today & it was an absolute breeze. Dr. Sharma and his staff walked me through the entire process and made sure that my care, comfort, and wellbeing was priority. As I was leaving, they gave me a pint of ice cream and Dr. Sharma’s number to call in case I had any questions or concerns. I can’t recommend Dr. Sharma enough. He is the GREATEST!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.