Logo White
Watch Demo

Shanklin Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.9
630 reviews
|Contractors|Dalton, OH 44618

2026 Alabama Ave SW, Dalton, OH 44618

(330) 832-5848

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

6 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

5 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

10 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

3 people are looking at this business

About

Where professionals work!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
630 reviews
5607
  
416
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
  • 622 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kat C. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

11/17/2019, 06:22 AM
James T. came out on a Sunday to get my furnace working again. Professional, knowledgeable, personable. I am well pleased.
Sara R. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 09:25 AM
Yesterday when Connie called me to remind me that it was time for my furnace fall/winter check up, I had forgotten all about it. She was able to give me an appointment today.
Today Tom C. was sent to my home and my dogs barked at him once time then they "said " he was ok. He adjusted my furnace to where I was running as efficiently as possible. And replaced the filter.
I am so happy with Shanklin I wish that I had found them earlier.
Jamie E. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/09/2018, 05:27 AM
We really appreciate the incredible service we've received, especially the maintenance checks to make sure our new furnace is working well. (Thank you, Dale, for also taking the time to explain our thermostat to me! I've got it now!!)
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John I. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/10/2018, 06:18 AM
Tanner called ahead and with the photo he sent we knew exactly who to expect and when he would arrive. He was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Also he was very friendly and I enjoyed visiting with him.
Alissa C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 01:50 AM
Great price and service! Fast and professional. Strongly recommend over any other company that claims fast 1 hour service!
on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 17:33 PM
Brian from Shanklin Heating and Cooling came out to fix our heating problem last week when it was very cold outside. He was very professional and diagnosed the problem quickly. He then proceeded to fix the heat pump and get everything back up and running. I really appreciated his courteous demeanor, helpful attitude and attention to detail.
Domenico D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/06/2015, 02:15 AM
Excellent service. I've been using Shanklin Heating and Cooling since 2010 and never been disappointed. Always on time, friendly staff and very professional. I always refer them and everyone has been happy with there service.
jimmy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/16/2011, 08:22 AM
They showed up on time took care of my promblem at a resonable price and we have a maintanence plan with them know would recommend them to anybody
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.