Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shanghai Resort and Marina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
648 reviews
|Marinas|LaFollette, TN 37766

1042 Shanghai Rd, LaFollette, TN 37766

(423) 562-7651

https://www.shanghairesort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(256) · Automotive

336 Lake View Ln

(865) 494-7984

1 person is looking at this business

About

Shanghai Resort guests, whether residing in the lodge or the cabins, are entitled to free parking and boat tie-up. Boat launch and trailer storage are also offered to our overnight guests free of charge during their stay. Covered slips are often available at a nightly rate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
648 reviews
5441
  
493
  
329
  
26
  
117
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Baumann Beaty review for Shanghai Resort and Marina
Stacy Baumann Beaty on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 09:39 AM
Great atmosphere food and service. Fun place to shop and enjoy the lake!
Lori Leineweber review for Shanghai Resort and Marina
Lori Leineweber on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 11:42 AM
Very disappointed in the Trump flag on the Marina's flag pole. Clearly they don't want our patronage any longer.
Gary Stimer review for Shanghai Resort and Marina
Gary Stimer on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 11:55 AM
great everything. very well managed. clean and has everything close by too.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Shannon Cupp review for Shanghai Resort and Marina
Shannon Cupp on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 05:40 AM
Always fast, friendly service! Not to mention the vacation like atmosphere!!
Karl Burk review for Shanghai Resort and Marina
Karl Burk on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 05:55 AM
My family and I enjoyed our visit to Shaghai Marina. Great bar, great food! The staff was very friendly. Highly reccommend!
Karine Kopronica review for Shanghai Resort and Marina
Karine Kopronica on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 05:53 AM
Absolutely🙌🏼Lucas runs the resort so perfect. It’s friendly, clean, organized... and on and on. It’s our 3rd time there and we will be back👍👍
Pso Gado review for Shanghai Resort and Marina
Pso Gado on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 03:32 AM
Great food service and great boat rentals
Taylor Craynon review for Shanghai Resort and Marina
Taylor Craynon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 02:18 AM
Hands down best marina on Norris! Great people, food and drinks! Accidentally left my wallet yesterday and they were able to contact me VIA FB to let me know!
Business Response:

Thank you Taylor for the review as well as the business.

Taylor Tackett review for Shanghai Resort and Marina
Taylor Tackett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 01:10 AM
Hands down best marina on Norris! Great people, food and drinks! Accidentally left my wallet yesterday and they were able to contact me VIA FB to let me know!
Business Response:

Thank you Taylor for the review as well as the business.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.