Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shandon-Wood Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
527 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Columbia, SC 29205

912 Daly St, Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 254-9257

https://shandonwood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(287) · Healthcare

124 Stonemark Ln

(803) 750-7387

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(213) · Emergency Pet Hospital

452 Old Cherokee Rd

(803) 359-0700

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(192) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3947 Platt Springs Rd

(803) 755-6888

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(143) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8913 Two Notch Rd

(803) 788-8481
4.7
(216) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3214 Platt Springs Rd

(803) 939-9061

1 person is looking at this business

About

Veterinarian and boarding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
527 reviews
5445
  
426
  
310
  
26
  
117
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Mattern on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 03:33 AM
My dog was seen there last week for what we thought was a allergic reaction. They only had her for about 5 minutes then she was sent home with medication and now she is ten times worse, she’s crying and you can’t even touch her without her jumping. Whatever they gave her put her worse off and since they can’t see her for days we have to take her to a emergency clinic. They don’t care about your animal they care about the $$
Shameka Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 02:10 AM
Dr.Harris and staff are amazing ! they go above and beyond the call of duty to help families and their fur babies. This isn't a place just for business they really care about you and your pets. I'm truly grateful for the experience here with you all. Thank you ❤
Karen Deese Howard on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 11:20 AM
Today they were kind enough to take us at kind of last minute to help our fur baby to travel the Rainbow Bridge . They were soooo kind, thoughtful, concerned and consoling. Making a totally devastating experience into a comforting one. I know our Layla was in great hands and didn’t suffer. Thank you Shandon-Wood!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sara Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 14:45 PM
They do an amazing job here! They actually care about you and your animals needs! Super affordable! Best vet in town.
Caitlin Parker Buck on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 16:19 PM
Shandon Wood has been an amazing vet for both my dog and my husband's old Dog. They are wonderful for regular and emergency appointments. It can be so stressful when your pet is sick and they always put us at ease. To date this post, I brought my pup during the Covid times and they adjusted their operations to keep everyone as safe as possible and it was very easy and orderly in this time of chaos. I'm so grateful for all they do! My pup honestly acts like he's going to the dog park when we go to the vet he loves them so much haha. Can't say enough great things about them!
Danielle Marie Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 18:21 PM
They were awesome!!! I rescued a baby girl kitten... She began to limp. I became super worried and this is sunday keep in mind... Well my baby had an abcess on her right rear paw they took care of my baby!!! Were honest good people!!! Now shes running around playing
Alyssa Jade McInville on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 18:21 PM
Brooke and Dr. Rasor were amazing this morning with our Siberian Husky. We made the right choice in transferring to this clinic after moving from Home. ♥️🐺
Brittany Villalobos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 18:21 PM
Super friendly staff, my pup molly always loves meeting new people and everybody super excited to meet her. Dr. Ross is amazing!
Lauren Buis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 18:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.