Logo White
Watch Demo

Shananigans Toy Shop

Own this business?
4.8
171 reviews
|Retail|Baltimore, MD 21210

5004 Lawndale Ave, Ste b, Baltimore, MD 21210

(410) 532-8384

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Crackerjacks
4.8
(12) · Retail

7 S Washington St

(410) 822-7716

1 person is looking at this business

Dancing Bear Toys and Gifts
4.8
(274) · Retail

15 E Patrick St

(301) 631-9300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Enjoy our friendly atmosphere, great service, and large selection of toys, games, and gifts for children of all ages!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
171 reviews
5148
  
414
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen King on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 01:04 AM
Great toy store! Range of selection spans from classic toys to cutting edge. Every square inch was used and held something new to explore. We went in for a kite (which we found in less than 3 minutes) then stayed and explored for 90 more minutes. In 9-10 years of purposefully seeking out and choosing local toy stores, this one ranks high on the list out of our travels.
Kathy Keys Osborn on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:14 AM
Great toy shop! Whether you are stopping by to get a specific gift or you have hours (and I mean HOURS) to browse and explore, this is the place to go. New toy ideas, great classics, amazing games, STEM toys, plush array is fantastic, even jewelry & funky socks! As soon as my daughter has a little money to spend, she asks to go to Shananigans! (Photo of her & her current obsession, Squishables comfort food, all purchased at Shananigans!) My family doesn’t shop for toys & kids gifts any where else!
Krystal Martinez Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:57 AM
Love it .the pandas are so cute but ..when is going to do a face reveal
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marie Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 04:43 AM
Best toy store in Baltimore. Knowledgeable and genuinely kind staff along with an amazing selection of toys you are certain to find something that will make any child happy.
Christian Brantley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 06:05 AM
Seriously one of the coolest places ever! Just walked out!!! The people and stuff were awesome!
Charlotte Hays Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 04:03 AM
The best independently owned, family operated toy store in Baltimore! They always have just what I need for birthdays and holidays. I am never disappointed. I have been shopping there for over 10 years. I may never have to go to the big box stores again!
John Lemonds on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 10:05 AM
It's the best! Something for kids of all ages (including me)!
Catie Allender on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 11:18 AM
I just made my first visit to Shananigans, and it was FANTASTIC! The shop itself is charming and well-stocked, and the staff were friendly, helpful, and kind. I couldn't recommend it more highly!
Beth Lesser on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 07:06 AM
Such a nice diverse selection and super helpful folks for suggestions!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.