Logo White
Watch Demo

Shampoo Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.8
162 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29607

Woodruff Corporate Center 206 Adley Way, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 297-0067

https://shampooyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Cuts On Main
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
Hair Accents
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
The Red Arbor
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921
Hair & More
5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
Above All Hair Design
5.0
(14) · Beauty

704 NE Main St

(864) 349-3366
All About Hair
5.0
(28) · Beauty

277 Battleground Rd

(864) 463-3993

About

A full service salon specializing in women's and men's haircuts, Shampoo's professional stylists can help make your hair healthier, vibrant and gorgeous. From the latest styles to traditional cuts, our friendly and welcoming professionals will have you looking great while feeling relaxed in our laid back atmosphere. From cuts and color, conditioning treatments, keratin smoothing treatments, chemical texture services, or a Brazilian Blowout, Shampoo uses only the leading products that are organic and preservative free. Our natural nail services include spa manicures and pedicures. You can select Shellac, a non-damaging hybrid color that lasts up to 14 days. If you are looking to relax, you ca

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
162 reviews
5138
  
43
  
33
  
23
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.7Google
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine Byram on Facebook

4 months ago

12/03/2019, 01:49 AM
Ren was amazing. Super cool to talk to and I received care that I've never gotten from a salon before.. totally relaxed and comfortable. She fixed my hair, changing it from a self dyed reddish brown to a caramel balayage.. love!
Lipi Srivastava Kissel on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 03:47 AM
We loved Jonathan and he is no longer with this place. Thankfully we found him. You can find him at #2441 Lauren's Road, Greenville Phoenix Salon Suite. Best employee that Shampoo had, friendly, likable and very good at his job.
Timothy Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 03:35 AM
I chose this place because I needed an expert (since I've been growing my hair & beard for 6 months), someone who would be careful and thoughtful as they proceeded to cut and style. Shampoo had the best reviews for a hair salon in my area, so I made the appointment. Conclusion: Josipa will be my Go-To from here on! Firstly, she LISTENED to what I wanted, and asked questions to ensure she understood (and looked at the pictures I showed). She took her time and made me feel confident that she knew what she was doing ... and she did. Most importantly, the cut passed the "next day test", which means I'm still happy with it the next day! I enjoyed the time and chats with Josipa! Excellent manners. Great hospitality. Comfortable atmosphere. Get Some!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kayla Lynn Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 20:21 PM
Great people and AMAZING results everytime!
Gail Frasure Bernath on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 12:50 PM
Josipa and Jonathan are such amazing and talented stylists!! Thank you for my new color and lovely style!!
Connie Knight Permar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 09:48 AM
Johnathan was so personable and did an EXCELLENT job! I highly recommend this place for a facial
Kristen Green on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 08:55 AM
I had a great experience and will definitely be back! I purchased a pedicure off Living Social and was able to get in the same day (I originally booked an appointment for 2 days later, but they had a cancellation and I got in that day). The staff was very friendly - the owner took great care of me as a 37.5 week pregnant lady and made me hot tea while I relaxed and got my toes done.
Business Response:

We are so glad that you came in to see us! Please come back again before your little one arrives, and we can't wait to meet them once the do! (We can always polish tiny toes! :) )

Joy Bingham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:01 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking a moment to review us! We really appreciate it.

Stacy Teague Durrell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 08:15 AM
Our entire family has visited Josipa for years and LOVE her! She is awesome with cut and color! My teen loves her Brazilian Blow-Outs! She is so attentive to detail and gives the best shampoos!! Wonderful salon & Great stylist!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.