Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shahram Solhpour

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Sports Psychologists|Fullerton, CA 92835

2141 N Harbor Blvd Ste 35000, Ste 35000, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 626-8630

https://www.psjhmedgroups.org/Orange-County.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

18411 Clark St #302

(818) 501-7276

1 person is looking at this business

About

Learn more about this physician. At St. Jude Heritage Medical Group, we know keeping your family healthy is your most important job. That's why our physicians specialize in the care of you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ANDRES SALDANA on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/25/2020, 03:52 AM
HAD PARTIAL MENISTECTOMY ON SEP 24. DR SOHLPOUR AND HIS SURGERY STAFF TREATED MY WELL AND PROFESSIONAL WITH NO STONE LEFT IN DOUBT. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM WITHOUT RESERVATION FOR ANY TYPE OF SURGERY SOLUTIONS.
James Betancourt on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/19/2020, 01:08 AM
He did both my right and left knee. They are 100% today. He's a great Ortho
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 11:04 AM
I saw Dr. S Sohlpour the first time this morning. I was extremely impressed. He is the kindest, gentlest, most compassionate and charming doctor I have been to in a long time! He was recommended to me by Dr. Ruben Cabrall who has the same type of demeanor! His credentials are excellent too! I spoke to a lady in the waiting room who had knee replacement surgery 8 weeks before & she was doing excellent! I was very pleased with his diagnosis and treatment! ????
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Pam Losco on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:44 AM
I have been seeing Dr Solhpour for past five years for my right shoulder. He always has a smile, is friendly, professional and down to earth. He has always explained the why and how of his recommendations. I really like that Dr Solhpour is hands on and looks at you when speaking to you and answers all questions and is not behind a computer. I had some issues with trying to get in to see him because of new central scheduling confusion.and misinformation I was given but being persistent paid off.!
Evelyn Harris on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:54 AM
Dr. Solhpour is very kind, understanding and personable. Always has a smile, handshake and concerned about your particular problem. He has operated on my knees and shoulder. I am very satisfied with his skill and would not want to Change orthopedic surgeons if the injury arose. He definitely deserves a five star. Evelyn Harris Placentia
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 09:01 AM
Very patient and considerate. Listens to patient. Shows compassion and high level of knowledge and expertise.
JB on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:57 AM
My two total knee replacement surgeries, one year apart, have been flawless. My mobility is now pain free and with excellent range of motion. Dr. Solhpour has vast experience in TKR surgery and has a reputation of being the best in this procedure. His positive nature and thorough explanation gives comfort to the patient when considering this surgery. I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.