Logo White
Watch Demo

Shahram Solhpour

Own this business?
4.5
101 reviews
|Healthcare|Fullerton, CA 92835

2141 N Harbor Blvd Ste 35000, Ste 35000, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 626-8630

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Learn more about this physician. At St. Jude Heritage Medical Group, we know keeping your family healthy is your most important job. That's why our physicians specialize in the care of you and your family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
101 reviews
580
  
46
  
33
  
28
  
14
  
  • 85 Reviews4.4Vitals
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 11:04 AM
I saw Dr. S Sohlpour the first time this morning. I was extremely impressed. He is the kindest, gentlest, most compassionate and charming doctor I have been to in a long time! He was recommended to me by Dr. Ruben Cabrall who has the same type of demeanor! His credentials are excellent too! I spoke to a lady in the waiting room who had knee replacement surgery 8 weeks before & she was doing excellent! I was very pleased with his diagnosis and treatment! ????
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

01/06/2019, 08:13 AM
Wonderful surgeon, better person.
Dr. Solhpour did an ACL and meniscus reconstruction on me and everything he did was superb. He helped me understand exactly what I had injured and how he was going to fix it. The surgery went great and during the entire rehab process he explained to me what, why, and how he wanted the rehab process to go. I ended up being fully cleared two months earlier than expected and I am extremely grateful for everything he did to me. He's performed surgery on one of my family members already and I would recommend him to everyone I know.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

12/06/2018, 05:26 AM
My Favorite Doctor for "Bedside Manner"
In 2008 I had my right knee replaced. The surgeon was Dr. Shahram "Shawn" Solhpour. Dr. Solhpour has the best "bedside manner" of any doctor I have met in my life. He was always respectful and careful to listen to my comments and questions. He seems as if he has all the time in the world to spend with the patient.
This year I was advised that I needed a left knee replacement. Having had such a good experience with Dr. Solhpour the first time, I delayed moving to another state so that I could have him as my surgeon. As expected, I sailed through the operation and physical therapy. It was easier than the first operation.
I give my highest recommendation
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/17/2018, 02:11 AM
Shoulder replacement surgery
Dr. Solhpour replaced both of my shoulders. I am now pain free and thanks to his expertise, fully functional. Besides being a top notch surgeon, he is a caring, compassionate individual who truly wants to help you recover completely. I highly recommend Dr. Solhpour to anyone who needs this type of surgery.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/11/2018, 10:35 AM
Dr. Shawn Solhpour
Dr. Solpour is an excellent surgeon. He performed a complete knee replacement surgery and I am able to go back to the gym after only 3 months! He is patient, knowledgeable, and an excellent surgeon. He answered all of my questions before and after the surgery.
I highly recommend him and am very thankful that he performed my surgery and I I highly recommend him😎
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:00 AM
Outstanding North Orange County knee surgeon
Dr. Solhpour is patient oriented and takes the time necessary to educate patients as to both surgical and non-surgical options. He is highly skilled and has been a team with professional basketball teams and other athletes and has performed thousands of knee replacements. My knee degraded to bone on bone, which made walking extremely painful and difficult. After my replacement surgery, I was walking after 3 1/2 weeks and had recovered my full range of motion (135 degrees) and was perfectly aligned with not a single occurrence of pain since healing from surgery. If you are looking for a highly skilled knee surgeon, do your homework then get an init
...  more>>
Pam Losco on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:44 AM
I have been seeing Dr Solhpour for past five years for my right shoulder. He always has a smile, is friendly, professional and down to earth. He has always explained the why and how of his recommendations. I really like that Dr Solhpour is hands on and looks at you when speaking to you and answers all questions and is not behind a computer. I had some issues with trying to get in to see him because of new central scheduling confusion.and misinformation I was given but being persistent paid off.!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 08:48 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 06:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.