Logo White
Watch Demo
3.3
117 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, CA 90048

400 S San Vicente Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90048

(310) 659-3242

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Athens Pizza
4.8
(563) · Restaurants

2920 Old Monroe Rd

(704) 821-6350
Bha! Bha! Persian Bistro
4.7
(588) · Restaurants

865 5th Ave S

(239) 594-5557

1 person is looking at this business

Pomegranate On Main
4.6
(497) · Restaurants

618 S Main St

(864) 241-3012
Coliseum Loft Deli & Market
4.6
(56) · Restaurants

1335 W Broad St

(804) 359-4480

3 people are looking at this business

Villagio Cafe
4.6
(609) · Halal

6805 York Rd

(410) 372-2200

3 people are looking at this business

Laziz Grill
4.6
(38) · Restaurants

1922 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-2436

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties "Shah Abbas Restaurant" with over 20 years experience serving the Beverly Hills and the greater Los Angeles. Our mission here at Shah Abbas is to prepare delicious meals from using the finest quality ingredients. We offer Halal food, Persian food, Middle Eastern food, a hookah lounge, banquet hall, full bar and catering. Our venue offers a desirable fireplace with 360 degree views of Beverly Hills including The SLS Hotel. We are within walking distance to the Beverly Center. In addition, customer service and satisfaction is our second most important obligation. We wish to serve all of our guests for many years to come. History Established in 1998. SHAH ABBAS is a family owned bus

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
117 reviews
542
  
416
  
37
  
210
  
128
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews3.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howard S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:40 AM
Shah Abbas Restaurant, Los Angeles, California
What A Delight?
I have Not had Persian Food in such a long time and Honestly, it was a pleasure to be dining at the Shah Abbas restaurant in the Beverly Center area of Los Angeles.
The Food was Very Impressive and the Portions were Quite Large!
Plus, the Food was Extremely Delicious All At The Same Time!
For Dinner, I had the following which Included:
Kashke Bademjan
Salad Shirazi
Salad Olivieh
Karafs Stew
Adas Polo
And For Dessert I had...
Akbar Mashti Ice Cream With Rose Water And Pistachios
I want to personally Thank Behnez Shokouhi for taking ME to this Very Fine Restaurant that Serves Very Delicious Persian Food back on Friday, December 1,
...  more>>
anekab on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/18/2011, 00:25 AM
Excellent service – I work in West Hollywood and am always looking for an affordable lunch spot...and since I am often stuck at my desk, I often look for good delivery service.
There's a Mediterranean restaurant a couple of blocks from my building but my experiences with them have been terrible. When I found Shah Abbas I realized it was close to Nirvana for me. Do they really meet my "affordable" qualification? Well...my lunches usually cost about $5 more than the other place. But, to tell the truth, I don't care because the quality of the food and the service are MANY calibers above the other place that's supposed to be the "Best".
Make a trip to Shah Abbas. You will not regret it.
FunJoy on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/06/2010, 03:17 AM
Very Good – I was really impress, first with the lay-out and decor, then with the patio, complete with campfire and lounge areas, very romantic and nice. The service was awesome and the entertainment was well worth the evening. The food is delicious.
Now I hear, starting May 30, 2010 they will have Comedian Stevie Mack (HBO, NBC,Last Comic Standing) hosting "The Beverly Hills Family Variety Show" there on Sundays 5-8pm featuring Comedy, Magic, Singing and Poetry! All for only $5. and children uder 12 get in free! I will be there with my entire family,this is exciting!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
mikeerwerwe on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/16/2009, 01:15 AM
yummy – i went there and had the best time of my life .
they have the best music ever , and the best food.
I will defenetly go there again
sohrablive on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/02/2009, 06:03 AM
i love SHAH ABBAS – I LOVE U GUYS , #1 IN BEVERLY HILLS
Shidana on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/19/2009, 03:19 AM
Don't order ANY bottles of alcohol – So disappointing!!!
We called in on Thursday and found out that they have music, a belly dancer and food on Saturday night, which was offered for $35 per person. So, we made a reservation for 19 people. When we got inside, the tables were rearranged and we sat pretty tight together. We ordered drinks first which was on the table right away. When ordering the food it took 2 hours, and the kids (age 9-15) got hungry and were nagging. A few appetizers were brought and everybody (of course starving) was attacking the appetizer so we ordered another plate. (Btw, they only brought one appetizer plate for 19 ppl till we ordered another one) The waiter finally ca
...  more>>
Izzy on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/23/2009, 04:47 AM
Bad place, bad people and bad food. – This is a horrible place, if you are not Persian or don't speak Farsi the prices go up and service comes down. The food was a cold and they try to fill you up with rice instead of meat. I would not recommend this place to anyone!
gblanders on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/01/2008, 02:45 AM
Good place to be – Great location, nice interior design, very friendly staff. The food was great, prices are reasonable and the best part, they have an outside patio where you can smoke hookah ! :)
Mar Yvette on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/08/2008, 00:48 AM
A little taste of Persia--and a touch of grandeur--are had at this beguiling San Vicente strip mall eatery. – In Short
From the outside you might not notice this corner strip mall spot, but step inside and the replicated grandeur of its namesake makes a decidedly different impression. Named after one of the best known kings of Persia, this brilliantly colored restaurant of palatial proportions is where local familes and neighborhood couples come for some serious Middle Eastern grubbing. Dishes include basics like various meat kebabs and stews as well as house specialties like zereshk polo, a chicken dish flavored with sweet-and-sour currant and saffron.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.