Logo White
Watch Demo

Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Enumclaw, Washington 98022

Crystal Reamy, Enumclaw, Washington 98022

(360) 367-1947

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

All About Dogs Walking & Pet
5.0
(8) · Dog Walkers

6568 W Nova Dr

(303) 319-4242

2 people are looking at this business

Amy's Pet Sitting Service
5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

3622 E Willow Springs Rd

(425) 275-1286

3 people are looking at this business

Wag 4 Walks
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6299 Hillary Ct

(571) 338-9241

1 person is looking at this business

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

2 people are looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

1 person is looking at this business

Taurus Training
5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

4903 Woodrow Ave

(512) 419-9265

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patricia Blair Judson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/09/2016, 19:58 PM
    I can't say enough about what a Godsend Shaggy Bark has been for me and my 'kids.' I first met Crystal after having had back surgery. She performed vacation service, cleaning litter boxes and picking up dog poo , both of which I was in no shape to do. The best thing, however, is how Crystal has brought my very shy and skittish mastiff out of her shell. She has taught my girl to walk on a leash and gain so much confidence! And Malia loves her! Now that my back is better I am able to take her on walks and she doesn't pull me down the road. Crystal has such a gift with dogs (and people)! She is knowledgeable, compassionate, dependable, and has such a great attitude. I recently had to leave town for several days. Malia has never stayed with anyone but family before. She did great and was happy with Crystal! I am so blessed to have found her. ❤️❤️
    Rose Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/11/2016, 07:37 AM
    Crystal is magical with animals and our big 'ol boxer boy loves loves loves it when he gets to spend time with her. It's apparent she loves him as much as he loves her. We appreciate her more than we can say!
    Business Response:

    Awww Thank you Rose! I do love my silly Blue Boy. Can't wait to see him again, and I bet you can't wait for a vacation😉! ❤🐶

    Hannah Hilton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/10/2016, 10:42 AM
    Crystal is AWESOME! I never have to worry about my dog when I'm working because I know that she's punctually there taking care of his needs. My greyhound, who is still working on recovering from the track, can be quite shy, but he instantly became friends with her. I highly recommend this business. You won't be sorry! :)
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Jenny West Carr on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/07/2016, 01:56 AM
    We LOVE shaggy Bark service. Crystal does an amazing job. She takes it very seriously and genuinely loves and cares for your pet. It makes going away so much easier knowing your loved one (pet) is being well cared for. We appreciate shaggy Bark immensely.
    Business Response:

    Awww thank you Jenny!! I loved taking care of Budder🐈and now Eva🐱!! I do my best to make everyone's vacation as care free as possible. ☺

    Ryan Horst on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/06/2016, 18:25 PM
    I'm so happy I found Shaggy Bark. It's wonderful peace of mind to know that on long work days, my dog isn't locked in the house alone all day by herself. She gets a couple hours out of the house and some play time with friends. I come home to a happy dog, not an angry one who destroyed my couch.
    Janet Mathews on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/06/2016, 17:54 PM
    Finding Crystal and Shaggy Bark has made my life so much easier and happier. I always worried about my dogs and cats when I had to travel on business. Crystal does an outstanding job of caring for them, and I no longer have to stress about leaving them. She is very reliable and meticulous and also makes sure they have fun while I'm away. If Winston, Naomi and Henry could give her ten stars, they would definitely do so!
    Tina Collamore on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/06/2016, 13:27 PM
    There is no better. We are so lucky to have Shaggy Bark in Enumclaw! The Owner cares and loves for your pet just as you do and treats them like her own. She is amazing at commanding and training, safety, diet specifics, etc. They are completely professional and accommodating. Prices are fantastic for the level of care and service you get!
    Thomas Sauvageau on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/06/2016, 01:03 AM
    Often I need to travel out of town last minute and Crystals service has never let me down. Not only is she very responsive but she's reliable and happy to help. I was quite honestly shocked that when I came home after a last minute trip not only did she make CJs day by some great outings but she even cleaned out the cat box and vacuumed my floor!! Well worth it, excellent service!
    Jackie Hummel on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/27/2016, 15:52 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give Shaggy Bark a review!🐶❤👍

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.