Logo White
Watch Demo

Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Enumclaw, Washington 98022

Crystal Reamy, Enumclaw, Washington 98022

(360) 367-1947

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903

4 people are looking at this business

Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904
Charleston Dog Walk
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3220 Carmel Bay Dr

(843) 670-1548
Linda's Loving Pet and House Sitting
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2147 Newhall St

(408) 833-5928
Sunshine Pet and Home Care
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5525 N Winthrop Ave

(773) 299-6580
Nola*s Finest Pet Care
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Denise Winship Mayer on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/24/2019, 03:17 AM
    Crystal is the woman version of the "Dog Whisperer." She is amazing with my two dogs and they never want to come home! I never worry about them when I'm gone.
    Lindsay Hobert on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/25/2018, 04:28 AM
    Crystal has been walking my 1y.o. Boston for quite some time now and I cannot say enough good things. She and her adorable daughter/co-worker 😉 love my dog probably as much as I do...and that's a lot. She often sends me pics of my buddy in his nature walks. She knows which dogs work well together and she just loves em. and bonus... she'll bring your packages in during the day so you have less chance of porch pirating! I highly recommend shaggy bark
    Business Response:

    We LOVE Hobie SO much! And yes we dont like those porch pirates. I am happy to bring your packages in. Love the feedback! Thank you😊

    Sheree Stowe Good on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/20/2018, 16:31 PM
    I would recommend Shaggy Bark to anyone who loves their animals! Crystal is professional and always takes the best care of my fur babies. Even when I drop the last minute ‘I’m stuck at work can you help me out?’ She is always there for me.
    Business Response:

    Awww we do our absolute best to help you out any time we can! Seamus LOVES his packwalks and Remi really LOVES those extra treats during the day. Thanks for the great feedback!

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Bridgette Skore on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/17/2018, 07:19 AM
    We have been using Crystal for about 2 years now. She has been amazing! With a couple of our schedule changes and last minute vacation requests, she has been there to accommodate us. We put 100% trust in her with our Husky Dallas who always looks forward to his adventure walks. A bonus we love about her service is the fun pictures she posts weekly. We love seeing all the fur babies enjoying their time!
    Michelle Avolio on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/13/2018, 03:06 AM
    Crystal has improved the quality of Scout’s life and given us peace of mind. He loves her and his buddies in the pack! We so appreciate Crystal’s love and care of our baby.
    Monet Lewis Joshlin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 10:48 AM
    I never worry about my dog when he is with Crystal. She takes care of him like he is her own. He loves his adventure walks, they have really helped him get over some of his anxiety issues and learn to be social in a pack.
    Kelly Christine on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/18/2016, 07:57 AM
    Crystal is beyond amazing when it comes to taking amazing care of our furry family. I have been nothing but impressed and comfortable knowing that our animals are in safe and loving hands when we have to travel. Thank you SO very much!!
    Kelly Christine Todd on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/18/2016, 01:09 AM
    Crystal is beyond amazing when it comes to taking amazing care of our furry family. I have been nothing but impressed and comfortable knowing that our animals are in safe and loving hands when we have to travel. Thank you SO very much!!
    Jameson Mueller Spartacus III on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/19/2016, 03:14 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.