Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
60 reviews
|Automotive|Cropwell, AL 35054

3622 Martin St S, Cropwell, AL 35054

(205) 884-1220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

AC Wheels On Credit
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

1015 N Athol St

(956) 783-2525

2 people are looking at this business

U.P. Detailing
5.0
(14) · Automotive

207 Silver Street

(906) 458-0223
Avackie Automotive Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

201 Warwick Rd

(610) 901-3535
Hole in One Motor Sports
5.0
(9) · Automotive

708 W Brink St

(815) 331-9134

1 person is looking at this business

Leo's All Season Vehicles
5.0
(2) · Automotive

12841 Mayfield Rd

(440) 285-1730

1 person is looking at this business

R V Mobile Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6419 Eagle Shadow Ave

(303) 655-0777

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
60 reviews
548
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diann Morrow Tanner on Facebook

5 months ago

08/08/2019, 04:01 AM
I had taken my motor home to Mintons in Oxford and to Peachtree RV in Temple,Ga. Neither place could make the repairs and charged a high price. One trip to Shaffer’s and less than $1000. All my repairs were made and in a timely manner. Highly recommended them!!!!
Linda Ewing on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 01:08 AM
We had an issue with our AC unit. Steve said not only could he replace the unit, but be done in an hour, and let us take his car to lunch while we waited . It was done on time and to perfection. we couldn't be happier. It is hard to find a business that still treat customers, even those customers passing through, like family. we can't thank them enough!!!
Sheila Howard on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 05:16 AM
Everything is wonderful. Steve is awesome.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christy Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 11:08 AM
I keep my camper at River's Edge Marina full time. Steve came to me, did the work within a couple of weeks (during a VERY busy time of year) and made payment very flexible! I look forward to working with Shafer's for many years to come!
Garland Hyett on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 04:17 AM
Steve and his team are honest, fair and do excellent work. They took care of all of the details of my extended warranty when my awning motor went out. I highly recommend them.
Paulie Boyle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 05:00 AM
Very dependable, reasonable, and reliable, I could go on and on. Would recomend this place to anyone in the area with an RV.
Kevin Traywick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 08:49 AM
Steve and his team are the best. I highly recommend anyone needing some RV service to go see Steve and let him take care of things. Professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
Best attentive service I've ever received.
Jeff Riddle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.