Logo White
Watch Demo

Shades of Grey Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
232 reviews
|Beauty|Tucson, AZ 85719

3327 N 1st Ave #105, Suite 150, Sentry Square, Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 729-8809

http://www.shadesofgreyink.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
232 reviews
5212
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Pannell on Facebook

14 days ago

08/08/2019, 10:23 AM
We had Haylie give my wife a ring tattoo for her birthday
Annie Espino on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 04:59 AM
I walked in yesterday hoping I could walk out with my tattoo. The first thing I asked was "do i need to make an appointment?" they said "yes".
Then Steve Salazar was getting ready to go home and they asked him if he could do my tat and he put his stuff down and started to wk on what I needed. Great Customer service, Great Attitude and Very Talented.
I'll be using him for future work.
Marché Howell on Facebook

2 months ago

06/29/2019, 01:44 AM
Haylie is so very talented! love her work!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessica Elizabeth on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 17:02 PM
Zach does such amazing working! I love my art and will definitely be back for more! He is also a great therapist 😂 five hours of listening to me and he didn't complain at all! lol
Stephanie Castro on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2019, 01:31 AM
Paul was awesome and make my tattoo a one of a kind awesome tribute tattoo for my sister thank u again Paul
Rick Granito on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:39 AM
Mike Tanis is truly amazing at what he does. I might not be his favorite work but this guy loves his work!
Sharen Papenfus on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 06:33 AM
Paul Collins is an amazing artist who truly loves what he does. I highly recommend this shop and if Paul can't fit someone in I would definitely work with any artist he referred! Thank you for such a beautiful piece!!
Stephanie Kayla Phillips on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:29 AM
I haven't had a tat done by them yet but will be soon however I have gone in with my sister and the work Paul did on her is awesome.
Brandon Ibarra on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 01:12 AM
amazing tatto by (haylie) i went yesturday to get a half sleeve and im impressed by the results the lines the dots everything is straight. really good work
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.