Logo White
Watch Demo

Shades of Grey Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
233 reviews
|Beauty|Tucson, AZ 85719

3327 N 1st Ave #105, Suite 150, Sentry Square, Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 729-8809

http://www.shadesofgreyink.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
233 reviews
5207
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edna Heredia on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:21 AM
I went in for a custom tattoo that has a very special meaning to me I looked at many artist but when I saw Paul’s work I knew he was the perfect person for this. He went above and beyond to make this perfect. It is a portrait tattoo and he made it exact to the picture. He is an awesome artist and a beautiful human being.
Elena Moore on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:21 AM
Please, please go see Haylie. You will not regret it. She is absolutely incredible and the only gal I trust to tattoo me.
Laurel Mac Cormac on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:21 AM
One day, I will fly from the UK to Arizona, so that Devo can create my first tattoo.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kelsey Dixit on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:21 AM
I had work done by Devo yesterday and he was amazing. His work is outstanding, he's professional and incredibly kind. I will be recommending him to everyone I know who wants an outstanding piece. I cannot wait to come back for the last session for my piece!
Alexya Anaya Croasdale on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:21 AM
I love the work Steve does. The first and second time I sent him pictures of an idea that I wanted then with a few tweaks he made it perfect for exactly what I wanted.
Ivy Renae on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 17:14 PM
Got my throat done here & it's incredible! The artists are talented and have fun doing what they do
Robert Stewart on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 00:52 AM
The artists are talented and always friendly!
Lexy Haynie on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2019, 00:44 AM
paul Collins is amazing! so friendly and comforting for our first tattoos today! incredible artwork. I will definitely be coming back
Ciarra Starr on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 03:12 AM
Love this place. Amazing artists.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.