Logo White
Watch Demo

Sexy Secrets Lingerie Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Retail|Miami Beach, Florida 33155

6572 Bird Rd, Miami Beach, Florida 33155

(305) 662-5518

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Funky Shoes Hattiesburg
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

6333 US 49 Suite 50

(601) 336-4499

3 people are looking at this business

University of Houston - Clear Lake
5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

2700 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 283-2180
Lizzy Dee
5.0
(6) · Retail

20 Goldsborough St

(410) 770-4374

1 person is looking at this business

Azure
5.0
(13) · Retail

113 N Wisconsin St

(920) 347-2720

1 person is looking at this business

House On Main
5.0
(2) · Retail

803 N Main St

(248) 854-1006
Pretty Things Inside
5.0
(1) · Retail

213 S Main St

(830) 719-9481

About

A Playground for the Imagination Sexy Secrets Intimate Apparel & Indulgences is located in the hip and chic area of South Miami at 6572 Bird Road Miami, Florida 33155. It is an intimate, cozy, sweet scented cotton candy colored walled boutique comprised of elegant vintage displays carrying the latest in fashionable sexy lingerie and indulgences. Decorated in a soft pink accent, Sexy Secrets brings a classic yet vintage feel to a strip of shops that cater to mostly women. Separated by curtains, women can also shop for adult novelties and indulgences, discreetly and bring their purchases in a bag to the register keeping Sexy Secrets a kid friendly environment. At Sexy Secrets there is somethin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adri Rojas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:23 AM
micky C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/14/2013, 01:37 AM
When I was asked to be Maid of Honor at my cousins wedding I was thrill but "What to do??" OMG i was lost, but i did know what were i wanted to go for her gift ;) As I walked thru Sexy Secrets, I remembered reading on there website that they thru in house parties. Going over everything and realizing that all the guess work would not be left to me. I was hooked.
Needless to say everything went without a hitch. All the guess work was out of my hands so that I too could enjoy myself. Everyone loved the idea and was so surprised on how everything went so smoothly. NO guess work and all the fun. We including a stripper with our bash and let me tell you we all had a blast knowing that he made our
...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 02:38 AM
My cousin through me a bachelorette party. We had the best time every. I have never been to a bachelorette party like this. They had some many fun games. The best part was that the stripper included all the girls in the fun. It was the best.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Suyen on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 01:04 AM
My cousin through me a bachelorette party. We had the best time every. I have never been to a bachelorette party like this. They had some many fun games. The best part was that the stripper included all the girls in the fun. It was the best.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/30/2012, 13:15 PM
I had my bachelorette there over the weekend and I loved it. All my ladies had a great time. I can t wait to have another party there. We had so much. All the people that worked there was very nice. All I have to say is that I loved loved loved it. Thank you so much!!! They took care of everything. All we had to do was show up. 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Christina on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/30/2012, 02:03 AM
I had my bachelorette there over the weekend and I loved it. All my ladies had a great time. I can t wait to have another party there. We had so much. All the people that worked there was very nice. All I have to say is that I loved loved loved it. Thank you so much!!! They took care of everything. All we had to do was show up. 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
annie c. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/25/2012, 14:32 PM
I've been going to Sexy Secrets for a few years to buy bathing suits, lingerie, and other items (wink wink). One day, Tavia (the owner) told me that they do little bachelorette parties and what a coincidence! i was my best friend's maid of honor and in need of a place to throw her party. Well, i got the 3-hour package and all of us has a BLAST! everyone kept tell me that i did so well in choosing Sexy Secrets for the party. it was private, it was fun, and we learned a lot! I would sooooooooooooo recommend this place for any little event, or just a girl's night. And that goes without saying, they're bathing suits and lingerie are the BOMB!!! Thank you sexy secrets for making my best friend's ...  more>>
Annie on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/25/2012, 13:28 PM
I ve been going to Sexy Secrets for a few years to buy bathing suits, lingerie, and other items (wink wink). One day, Tavia (the owner) told me that they do little bachelorette parties and what a coincidence! i was my best friend s maid of honor and in need of a place to throw her party. Well, i got the 3-hour package and all of us has a BLAST! everyone kept tell me that i did so well in choosing Sexy Secrets for the party. it was private, it was fun, and we learned a lot! I would sooooooooooooo recommend this place for any little event, or just a girl s night. And that goes without saying, they re bathing suits and lingerie are the BOMB!!! Thank you sexy secrets for making my best friend s ...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/25/2012, 10:56 AM
I ve been going to Sexy Secrets for a few years to buy bathing suits, lingerie, and other items (wink wink). One day, Tavia (the owner) told me that they do little bachelorette parties and what a coincidence! i was my best friend s maid of honor and in need of a place to throw her party. Well, i got the 3-hour package and all of us has a BLAST! everyone kept tell me that i did so well in choosing Sexy Secrets for the party. it was private, it was fun, and we learned a lot! I would sooooooooooooo recommend this place for any little event, or just a girl s night. And that goes without saying, they re bathing suits and lingerie are the BOMB!!! Thank you sexy secrets for making my best friend s ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.