Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sexton in the City: Sky Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Austin, TX 78759

4501 Spicewood Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 799-4437

https://sextoninthecity.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

320 N Main St

(512) 924-1459
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8802 Bull Hollow Dr

(512) 219-7732
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

807 Main St

(830) 833-5511

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2700 Twin Oaks Dr

(512) 453-0903

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1301 S Capital of Texas Hwy

(512) 470-4949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Real Estate

3011 North Interstate 35

(512) 317-8316

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Haasch review for Sexton in the City: Sky Realty
Robyn Haasch on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 08:53 AM
We were so blessed to have Elissa Sexton as our realtor and representative during our quest to find our forever home. The combination of her passion, expertise and communication is hard to come by. She was so engaged and genuine in her actions it made us feel like she was purchasing the home herself which was a clear indication she had our best interests in mind. During our search and throughout the process, she kept us abreast of any communications with the sellers realtor and the title company. She guided us every step of the way. She provided us with possible outcomes of every scenario so we wouldn't be surprised. She attended every showing, inspection for items under a separate bill of sale, and for the final walk through prior to closing. When we asked her for something, she was on it real time. She is very positive and upbeat as well as honest and forthcoming. To top it all off, on the day of closing she arrived with a large gift basket full of items to bless our home including fresh honey from her own beehive. She is an exceptional representative and if we ever need a realtor again, we will turn to her without hesitation. If you are thinking about buying or selling your home, you can not go wrong with Elissa Sexton; she'll take care of you as if you were family!
Brian Ossip review for Sexton in the City: Sky Realty
Brian Ossip on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 01:20 AM
I have worked with realtors in a number of different cities but have never worked with one as amazing, personable, knowledgeable, and who cares as much about her clients as Elissa! She was always willing to answer questions, meet up to show us homes, and help us out in any way possible. Buying a home can sometimes be a tedious, cumbersome process, and after seeing home after home and even sometimes losing out on offers it can be easy to get discouraged, but Elissa was always extremely positive and upbeat, and even after being outbid on two homes continuously helped keep our spirits up knowing that our home was out there somewhere. My fiancée and I loved every aspect of working with Elissa. We've come to consider her a friend, and absolutely plan on staying in touch and getting together with Elissa even though we've completed our home buying process. We knew that she had our best interests at heart, and trusted her 100% with every aspect of the process. I would HIGHLY recommend choosing to work with Elissa as your realtor! You won't regret it!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! You and Davielle are the best! I love your new home and can't wait to have a celebratory drink with you both at your house!

Heather Poore review for Sexton in the City: Sky Realty
Heather Poore on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 13:08 PM
Elissa was incredible every step of the way. From the initial meeting to the closing, she was always helpful and available to answer any questions. She did research to come up with the right price, sent an interior designer to offer staging advice, had professional photos and an incredible video produced, planned showings during a pandemic, and organized the multiple offers that we received. We closed on time and over our asking price. I'll be recommending her to my friends and family.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jillian Fowler Jensen review for Sexton in the City: Sky Realty
Jillian Fowler Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:25 AM
Elissa is AH-MAZING. As first time homebuyers we were a bit wary of the process but from the very start this talented woman eased our nerves. We had a very short amount of time to get into a home, so Elissa worked her butt off making sure deadlines were met and our best interests were being taken into consideration the entire way. I’m happy to say that we ended up in our dream home in our dream location, thanks to her expertise. Elissa comes armed with a wealth of knowledge having grown up in Austin, and is well-connected to a number of industry professionals who go above and beyond for her clients throughout the buying process. Elissa made our buying process one of enjoyment, with little to no stress! If I could scream it from the rooftops, I would: Hire this woman!
Erin Moffitt review for Sexton in the City: Sky Realty
Erin Moffitt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 02:44 AM
It was a treat working with Elissa to buy our new home. She was responsive, punctual, honest, hardworking and so helpful throughout every step of the process. She offered us useful information to help us make informed decisions, and calmly supported us through any challenges that came along. Elissa brings such a positive energy to her work - we feel lucky that we got the chance to be her clients. We love our new home - thanks Elissa for helping us find the perfect fit!
Jessica Borda review for Sexton in the City: Sky Realty
Jessica Borda on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 05:48 AM
I’m a first time home buyer and Elissa made the process so easy! She kept me updated on each step and negotiated some great perks for me. From the first meeting to go over the home buying process to the signing at the title company, Elissa is knowledgeable about the process and the details in a home. She pointed out things I would have never thought to look for. All in all, I could not be happier with me experience!
Nitra Elisa Gutierrez review for Sexton in the City: Sky Realty
Nitra Elisa Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 05:53 AM
I had no idea that buying a home didn't have to be a nightmare until we found Elissa. She was friendly, professional and super available to support our needs throughout the process. She guided my family through buying our first house and helped us find a reliable team to get us to the finish line. I recommend her without reservations to any home buyer.
Erin Burke Daloni review for Sexton in the City: Sky Realty
Erin Burke Daloni on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:55 AM
Elissa made the process of buying our first home so much easier than we ever imagined it was going to be. We couldn't be more happy with our home and the great deal we got on it. She constantly kept us up to date, kept us calm and easily worked around me and my fiancees crazy opposite schedules. We never felt like we were being pressured or messed with- she is honest, helpful and a really fun person to work with!
Jenny Novak review for Sexton in the City: Sky Realty
Jenny Novak on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 06:36 AM
My fiance, Jack, and I just purchased our first home in South Austin with the amazing help from Elissa. Not only did we only have two months to purchase a home, but Jack and I also work opposite schedules. Elissa took us to see houses every available opportunity we all had together, even on Friday evenings! House hunting excursions came with kombucha and topo chicos too :) Elissa has experience, patience, kindness, humor, good driving skills, referrals, knowledge, and more! We could not have bought our first home (or any home) without her. We love her and she is certainly our person for life. Lastly, her swag bags are on point!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.