Logo White
Watch Demo

Sewing Machines Plus

Own this business?
4.6
14 reviews
|Mandan, ND 58554

322 W Main St, Mandan, ND 58554

(701) 663-9025

http://www.mandansewingmachinesplus.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Bernina, Sales of New Reconditioned Machines, Repair & Service On All Brands, Quilt Fabric, Hq, Financing & Layaway Plans Available

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
14 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews2.5Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/10/2012, 06:28 AM
I believe this business is actually in San Marcos California
Bud on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/10/2012, 02:39 AM
I believe this business is actually in San Marcos California
Kelleyanne Wank on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/16/2011, 03:48 AM
SMP did make good on the defective bobbins. I had to pay a little more for real HV bobbins, but they did send them. Jus be careful if the picture is still HV, but the description doesn't say HV.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kelleyanne Wank on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/09/2010, 01:53 AM
I purchased what was labeled 50 Husqvarna bobbins from SMP. The bobbins were generic and NOT Husqvarna brand bobbins, and I couldn't even wind a bobbin 1/3 of the way full without it cracking apart into peices. And they won't refund shipping even for a defective product, so to get a credit I have to pay to send the item back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.