Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
68 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045

17280 W North Ave g102, Ste G-102, Brookfield, WI 53045

(262) 789-0576

https://www.settimichiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948

1 person is looking at this business

About

"You know your intimate friends. But do you know your doctor? She is perhaps your most intimate friend of all; the person you trust to improve and protect your very health. I've put together a web page so that you may know me better, as a doctor and a friend." -Dr. Jamie Lynn Settimi, D.C.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
68 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Englander Mills review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Linda Englander Mills on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 04:10 AM
Dr Settimi and her group are amazing. She has healed me in many ways!
Sharon Diane Willer review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Sharon Diane Willer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:11 AM
I've been going here for many years now and Dr. Settimi has truly changed my life! I cannot thank her enough for her help in adjusting me and keeping me functioning as best as I can. The service is great. Everyone is so friendly and they're all willing to help. Can't wait for my next appointment!
Sophie Wolf review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Sophie Wolf on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 02:19 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Wanda N. review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Wanda N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 02:58 AM
Dr. Settimi is very experienced and thorough. She cured me of the sciatica that was preventing me from playing tennis. I have my life back. If you have any joint problems, see Dr. S. She's the best!
Elizabeth J. review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Elizabeth J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 04:09 AM
Great' affordable care. They really care about their patients.
Sue Schwahn review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Sue Schwahn on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2014, 16:19 PM
I cannot say enough how happy I am to have discovered Dr. Settimi and chiropractic care... I just wish I had started sooner!
Susan Leo-Haefner review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Susan Leo-Haefner on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 09:03 AM
Cherie Rick Walters review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Cherie Rick Walters on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 01:51 AM
When I first moved to town, I was looking for a Chiropractor in Brookfield. I looked on Yelp and found a 5 Star Chiropractic office. Dr. Settimi. I am now working there. Great place to work and get adjusted!!
Vi Hoang-Officer review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Vi Hoang-Officer on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 12:00 PM
Dr Settimi and staff are awesome!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.