Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
68 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045

17280 W North Ave g102, Ste G-102, Brookfield, WI 53045

(262) 789-0576

https://www.settimichiropractic.com/

Open now:2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948

1 person is looking at this business

About

"You know your intimate friends. But do you know your doctor? She is perhaps your most intimate friend of all; the person you trust to improve and protect your very health. I've put together a web page so that you may know me better, as a doctor and a friend." -Dr. Jamie Lynn Settimi, D.C.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
68 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Petak review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Jeff Petak on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 09:16 AM
Dr Jamie and her staff are awesome !! Friendly , kind, and great at what they do ! They keep me going thru the years, running in the past, now biking and downhill skiing !! Jeff Petak
Beth Rich review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Beth Rich on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 10:45 AM
So happy with Dr. Settimi and her excellent staff. I wrenched my back when I had a bad cold and she helped get my back feeling better. But beyond that, she worked to treat my whole body. I appreciate that she focuses on whole body wellness!
Tom Kvasnicka review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Tom Kvasnicka on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 05:37 AM
I am extremely happy with the treatments I have received at Settimi Chiropractic. They have a helpful friendly staff and Dr. Settimi does a wonderful job designing a program to fit my needs. I highly recommend Settimi Chiropractic for solving and correcting your health issues.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rachel Michael review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Rachel Michael on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 13:34 PM
I love how gentle Dr. Settimi is with her adjustments and the way she cares about my well-being and health. During one of our big snow storms I couldn’t see the curb and fell on my knee. Having been raised in a chiropractic family I knew that Dr. Settimi was the doctor I needed to see. I also experienced some chest pain, caused by my spine pinching the wrong nerves, which cleared right up when the Doc adjusted my spine. Getting an adjustment isn’t something I do when I don’t feel good; it’s something I do to prevent my body from not feeling good. I recommend Dr. Settimi not just for you but your entire family, kids and all!
Tyler Batzko review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Tyler Batzko on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 05:14 AM
I've been going to see Dr. Settimi for about 5 years now. Before first starting adjustments with her I had bad enough back problems that I would often come home from work and have to lay down the rest of the night just to feel good enough to work again the next day. At very first I went to see Dr. Settimi 3 times a week....after several weeks i began noticing a definite difference. My back slowly improved, and I was also able to reduce the frequency of visits. Now I am able to stop in for an appointment once every couple weeks, and it is enough that I don't even think about my back on most days. I would definitely recommend Dr Settimi to anyone else who is having back or neck issues
Sheila Marie review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Sheila Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 16:15 PM
I originally was referred to Dr Settimi because of some neck pain I was having, that was so sever I couldn't turn my neck. Several months later, I not only get ongoing treatment for what turned out to be a back and neck injury, but I also got treatment on sinus issues, knee problems and more! This is a one-stop-shop for overall well being! I sleep better, and live better and will continue to be better because of This office and the staff. Thank you!!
Sheila C. review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Sheila C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:13 AM
I originally was referred to Dr Settimi because of some neck pain I was having, that was so sever I couldn't turn my neck. Several months later, I not only get ongoing treatment for what turned out to be a back and neck injury, but I also got treatment on sinus issues, knee problems and more! This is a one-stop-shop for overall well being! I sleep better, and live better and will continue to be better because of This office and the staff. Thank you!!
Robin Zambrana-Beattie review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Robin Zambrana-Beattie on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 12:21 PM
I have only been going to Dr. Settimi for a few short months but she has done wonders for me. Her adjustments I feel have made me a better runner to the point of a PR on my second half marathon. Even when my feet are sore she knows just the right adjustment to make them feel better. I even get a foot massage on their foot massager. Everyone is very friendly there as well. Oh and the heat packs are wonderful.
Kristine Abler review for Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Kristine Abler on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 03:24 AM
Been going to Dr. Settimi now for almost 2 years! Love the people and the atmosphere! The care is genuine and the kindness towards me is much appreciated! Thank you Dr Settimi and your staff. Much love!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.