Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Settimi Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
68 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045

17280 W North Ave g102, Ste G-102, Brookfield, WI 53045

(262) 789-0576

https://www.settimichiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948

3 people are looking at this business

About

"You know your intimate friends. But do you know your doctor? She is perhaps your most intimate friend of all; the person you trust to improve and protect your very health. I've put together a web page so that you may know me better, as a doctor and a friend." -Dr. Jamie Lynn Settimi, D.C.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
68 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacquelynn Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 11:34 AM
The staff are so friendly and flexible with schedules. I feel sooo much better after a visit. And I can tell they treat me as an individual not just symptoms.
Laura S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:17 AM
I like that Dr Settimi has greatly reduced the number of migraines that I have. I travel an hour to get treatment from her because she is so helpful.
Dan S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 12:36 PM
Dr Settemi and her staff fix me when I am broken.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Craig B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:06 AM
Settimi Chiropractic in Brookfield Wisconsin is great and has helped me through a recent back injury on the job. I am a mail carrier and I had fallen on ice and they nursed me back to health.Dr. Settimi goes above and beyond for each patient.
Craig Bavuso on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 13:18 PM
Settimi Chiropractic in Brookfield Wisconsin is great and has helped me through a recent back injury on the job. I am a mail carrier and I had fallen on ice and they nursed me back to health.
Andrea W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 10:34 AM
Dr. Settimi has been seeing me for a few months now and I have nothing but great things to say. I have been so pleased with the results that I have recommended others see her as well. She listens to what is causing you concern and works with you to find a holistic approach to better health. My kids have also benefited from her work and they no longer complain of headaches or stomachaches.
Dan Shouldice on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:16 AM
Dr. Settimi and her staff are great. they have been keeping me adjusted for over 20 years. Routine maintenance adjustments have kept me healthy. I rarely get sick. I recommend Dr. Settimi to anybody I encounter who complains about nagging pains and sickness.
Katie Brantmeier Mleziva on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 08:37 AM
Dr. Settimi has been wonderful to work with, for myself and my kids! Beyond adjustments, I value her as a resource for our pillows (hate to ever sleep without mine now!) and probiotics.
D D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 17:18 PM
Unfair billing practices. Said services were covered, then they were not. Kept saying they would call and take care of insurance, my fault for trusting them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.