Logo White
Watch Demo

Seth L Larson

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Dental|Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

8086 Florentine Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

(928) 772-8128

http://prescottimplantdentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(245) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

1 person is looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

7 people are looking at this business

Michael Robertson
5.0
(1) · Dental

657 E Cottonwood St # 1

(928) 634-5033

About

Dr. Seth Larson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Prescott Valley, AZ. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5120
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 111 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bret Wells on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 03:07 AM
Best dentist and staff I've ever been to(and I've been to alot).
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 12:27 PM
Matthew Sabatina on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/28/2017, 10:36 AM
Broke a tooth this weekend and they got me in first thing Monday morning! Always prompt, always professional, very courteous and explanatory on the procedures for our entire family.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Justin S on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 11:56 AM
Dr. Larson was very professional when I was there for my visit he gained a personal relationship and was straightforward and honest with the work that needed to be done the office was very clean in the atmosphere inside the office was also very nice and relaxing
Kassie S on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 07:34 AM
Karsen family dentistry was a great place. Everyone there was very nice and helpful
Dr.Larson was very helpful and explained everything to me and what i needed to get done and helped tremendously with making it affordable would definately Keep going there
Dave A. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 05:46 AM
Dr. Seth Larson operates a truly first-class dental office. Upon arriving, I was greeted by a very friendly staff and felt comfortable through the entire process. The doctor took the time to thoroughly explain all the issues I had and what could be done to prevent costly bills down the road. Highly recommend Dr. Larson because he is a master at his craft. Easy to see that he, along with his assistants and front desk, are very passionate and caring people. Top Notch!!!
Wally on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/21/2016, 03:58 AM
Dr Seth Larson and his team have the latest knowledge and experience to handle all aspects of dental care. When I leave Dr Seth Larson's office, I truly feel like he cares about me, my dental health and that I had a good and positive experience. I felt like the Dr does more than just work on my teeth. Again, Thank You Dr Seth Larson.
Suzette on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 01:43 AM
I just moved here from NH. Dr. Seth Larson and his staff have been so easy to work with. Very conscientious about doing what would be the best for me. Complete interview before he started any work. I have a mouth guard now, as I was biting and doing some grinding. I should get a better nights sleep and not wake up with headaches. I am very pleased with my 3 visits, and plan to continue with this office.
Annette Schoener on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:47 AM
Dr Seth Larson is very kind & caring. He takes the time to explain what is happening in your mouth. His staff are experienced & some of the nicest people you will ever meet.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.