Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service Squad Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
587 reviews
|Plumbing|Fort Worth, TX 76116 United States

4021 Benbrook Highway, Ste A, Fort Worth, TX 76116 United States

(817) 784-7330

https://www.servicesquad.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

824 Andalusia Trl

(214) 796-3557
About

Specialties Service Squad Plumbing has provided the Fort Worth, TX area with expert plumbing services including water heater repairs, drain cleanings and more. We offer same day leak detection and 24/7 services with no after hour fees. Give us a call now to schedule your next appointment! History Established in 2016. Service Squad guarantees to completely satisfy your needs on time and on budget. The friendly, staff at Service Squad will schedule all calls and appointments with you and our management answers all questions and concerns on-site. Our fully-certified, licensed technicians give extra time and attention to their surroundings to avoid any major disruptions to your home while repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
587 reviews
5527
  
425
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kenneth Henderson review for Service Squad Plumbing
Kenneth Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 05:18 AM
Great technicians with great knowledge and skill.
Clayton Smith review for Service Squad Plumbing
Clayton Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 03:14 AM
The Service Squad team is very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They will get the job done right! Highly recommend
Wanda Walker Woods review for Service Squad Plumbing
Wanda Walker Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 03:46 AM
Chris was great! He fixed the a/c drain quickly and efficiently. I will hire Service Squad again for any plumbing needs I may have in the future.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Dan Kotschwar review for Service Squad Plumbing
Dan Kotschwar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 07:08 AM
I called multiple outfits before I got a hold of these guys and I'm glad I did reach them. they were able to get over to the house and have a look at my water heater in less than an hour from the time I called. the other outfits were taking calls and scheduling them for two and three and four days out. I needed to know right away what was going on with my water heater and these guys were Johnny on the spot. Highly recommended these service guys!
Mike Shipman review for Service Squad Plumbing
Mike Shipman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2020, 07:13 AM
Great job! Friendly tech with fast service.
Sara Chamberlain review for Service Squad Plumbing
Sara Chamberlain on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2020, 16:06 PM
We had our entire plumbing replaced by Service Squad and are so pleased with not only the work, but the plumbers themselves! They were respectful, and so patient with my kids while they worked. Cleaned up great and everything works better than ever!!
Margie Ballew review for Service Squad Plumbing
Margie Ballew on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2020, 02:43 AM
Brian Bretz was very courteous, polite, told me exactly what he was going to do. I appreciated that very much.
Sam Santillan review for Service Squad Plumbing
Sam Santillan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 02:02 AM
Excellent. Joel green provided professional expertise and made us feel confident in his estimate.
Annette King review for Service Squad Plumbing
Annette King on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:19 AM
Technician was on time, very pleasant, knowledgeable, and concise with his work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.