Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service King Collision Repair of Park Cities

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
146 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75209

5115 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, TX 75209

(214) 774-0574

https://www.serviceking.com/locations/service-king-park-cities

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010
5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664
5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Service King, we believe in a personal approach to collision repair service, backed by the promise of a superior quality repair. Free Estimates: Service King's expert service advisors are qualified to inspect and estimate all damage on-site. We'll also provide a comprehensive outline of the repair plan once the estimate is complete. Complete Auto Body Repair: With more than 40 years in the collision repair industry, you can trust our team of expert professionals to restore your vehicle to its pre-collision condition. Insurance Trusted: Service King is recognized by leading insurance providers across the country for our superior level of service and quality. We work directly wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
146 reviews
585
  
411
  
35
  
25
  
132
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt O. review for Service King Collision Repair of Park Cities
Matt O. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/24/2020, 12:17 PM
Truly one of the most soul-draining experiences of my life. Service King has utterly failed in every way conceivable. The first "attempt" at repair exposed 37 (thirty seven!) issues after they had my car for 2 months! There were literally chunks missing out of the grill still (how do you miss that?!?) and the side view mirror wasn't even attached correctly. We are just about at 3 months now and my car is still not ready even though it was promised time and time again. For the love of God - STAY AWAY FROM SERVICE KING! I wouldn't wish this experience on my worst enemy. Truly one of the worst companies I have EVER had the unfortunate experience to deal with. AGAIN STAY AWAY - NO MATTER WHAT!
Respond to negative reviews
Matt O'Brien review for Service King Collision Repair of Park Cities
Matt O'Brien on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 09:01 AM
Truly one of the most soul-draining experiences of my life. Service King has utterly failed in every way conceivable. The first "attempt" at repair exposed 37 (thirty seven!) issues after they had my car for 2 months! There were literally chunks missing out of the grill still (how do you miss that?!?) and the side view mirror wasn't even attached correctly. We are just about at 3 months now and my car is still not ready even though it was promised time and time again. For the love of God - STAY AWAY FROM SERVICE KING! I wouldn't wish this experience on my worst enemy. Truly one of the worst companies I have EVER had the unfortunate experience to deal with. AGAIN STAY AWAY - NO MATTER WHAT!
Jorge A Escalante review for Service King Collision Repair of Park Cities
Jorge A Escalante on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:51 AM
Service king make the calls I don’t deal with the insurance
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ellen Saler-Santini review for Service King Collision Repair of Park Cities
Ellen Saler-Santini on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 09:52 AM
They are great because they give you personalize service and are very polite and respectful
Malik Garrett review for Service King Collision Repair of Park Cities
Malik Garrett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 06:59 AM
COMPLETE SERVICE TO ANYONE!!!! BY FAR THE BEST IVE EVER EXPERIENCED..FROM THE VERY FIRST DAY I DROPPED OFF MY VEHICLE TO THE END WAS GREAT!!! SHOUT OUT TO MY BOY VINCENT ESTRADA, FOR THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE GAME, FOR KEEPING ME UPDATED EVERY STEP OF THE WAY, AND EVEN HAVING REPAIRS COMPLETED SEVERAL DAYS BEFORE THE ACTUAL SCHEDULED DATE❤️👍💯 THANKS, MR. V. GARRETT-OPERATIONS MANAGER/UPTOWN DALLAS 2011 LEXUS IS250
Armando Alejandro review for Service King Collision Repair of Park Cities
Armando Alejandro on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 12:35 PM
Was assisted the minute I walked in the door, Shea was kind, courteous, and attentive. Excellent service!
Milly Ogden review for Service King Collision Repair of Park Cities
Milly Ogden on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Mitchell-Vaughn review for Service King Collision Repair of Park Cities
Donna Mitchell-Vaughn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 05:43 AM
Service King at the Lemmon Ave location did an awesome job on my Dodge Challenger.....they were prompt and professional!! I got my car back like new even sooner than expected and I would definitely recommend all my friends and family to them!!!!!
Paul Gomez review for Service King Collision Repair of Park Cities
Paul Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:44 AM
I had a great experience, everybody was nice and very helpful and thank you Shea for the great service. I will be return customer. My only recommendation is more parking for customer. But overall they give great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.