Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service King Collision Repair of Oak Cliff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
123 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75224

3504 Marvin D Love Fwy, Dallas, TX 75224

(214) 371-4495

https://www.serviceking.com/locations/service-king-oak-cliff

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331
5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010
5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686
About

Specialties At Service King, we believe in a personal approach to collision repair service, backed by the promise of a superior quality repair. Free Estimates: Service King's expert service advisors are qualified to inspect and estimate all damage on-site. We'll also provide a comprehensive outline of the repair plan once the estimate is complete. Complete Auto Body Repair: With more than 40 years in the collision repair industry, you can trust our team of expert professionals to restore your vehicle to its pre-collision condition. Insurance Trusted: Service King is recognized by leading insurance providers across the country for our superior level of service and quality. We work directly wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
123 reviews
563
  
416
  
35
  
24
  
132
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saroeundy Chem review for Service King Collision Repair of Oak Cliff
Saroeundy Chem on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 10:30 AM
Service king was great. Treated me like a king. You want king service? Go to SERVICE KING.🤩
Ella Wright review for Service King Collision Repair of Oak Cliff
Ella Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:40 AM
My best experience ever with a body shop. My service guy kept me updated on everything. This is the first time I didn’t have to call to try and find out what was going on.
Marisela Ulloa review for Service King Collision Repair of Oak Cliff
Marisela Ulloa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:57 AM
Had a lot of damage done to my truck by a stupid driver so my truck was in the shop for about 3 weeks. The whole process was very smooth, Ruben kept me informed the whole time. He explained the whole process and never once had an issue. They turned in my truck in mint condition and they cleaned it for me as a bonus. The staff was friendly and never once made to feel other than an appreciated customer. I am registered nurse and I would trust them with my vehicle again and would recommend them to family, friends and colleagues. Thank you Ruben and Service King!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Diana Bocanegra review for Service King Collision Repair of Oak Cliff
Diana Bocanegra on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 03:51 AM
Piece of shit place, will make up literally ANY excuse to charge. They just told me I'd have to pay $3000 out of pocket (insurance from the other person is SUPPOSED to be paying) because of damage done prior to the crash. THING IS THEIR FIXING MY LEFT SIDE TALKING ABOUT DAMAGE ON THE RIGHT. no, this is literally 2 weeks AFTER my car was going to be ready. Do NOT take your car to ANY service king places.
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Cheema review for Service King Collision Repair of Oak Cliff
Angela Cheema on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 09:02 AM
Terrible service and took 60 days to fix my fathers car. He had told them he had a trip planned to go spread his mothers ashes in New York. They told him it would be done in plenty of time. He gets it back two days before he leaves. While out on Saturday his lights quit working and he found a sensor not plugged in. Needles to say he took it back and they didn't even give him any kind of update by the end of the day.
Respond to negative reviews
Harrison Hallows review for Service King Collision Repair of Oak Cliff
Harrison Hallows on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 13:08 PM
Terrible business practice & negligent behavior with my sister's car. This place needs to be shut down from what she told me.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeannea Getwood review for Service King Collision Repair of Oak Cliff
Jeannea Getwood on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 11:44 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lawrence LaDon review for Service King Collision Repair of Oak Cliff
Lawrence LaDon on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 17:00 PM
No Vegas review for Service King Collision Repair of Oak Cliff
No Vegas on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2015, 09:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.