Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service King Collision Repair of North Dallas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
176 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75231

10720 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75231

(214) 210-0968

https://www.serviceking.com/locations/service-king-north-dallas

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010
5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664
5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Service King, we believe in a personal approach to collision repair service, backed by the promise of a superior quality repair. Free Estimates: Service King's expert service advisors are qualified to inspect and estimate all damage on-site. We'll also provide a comprehensive outline of the repair plan once the estimate is complete. Complete Auto Body Repair: With more than 40 years in the collision repair industry, you can trust our team of expert professionals to restore your vehicle to its pre-collision condition. Insurance Trusted: Service King is recognized by leading insurance providers across the country for our superior level of service and quality. We work directly with several m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
176 reviews
596
  
411
  
310
  
26
  
145
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Dumdei review for Service King Collision Repair of North Dallas
Mark Dumdei on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 16:52 PM
Made the repairs quickly and did them flawlessly.
Deren Wilcox review for Service King Collision Repair of North Dallas
Deren Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 22:54 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Carolyn Osborne review for Service King Collision Repair of North Dallas
Carolyn Osborne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 11:43 AM
They did an excellent job on my car. Got it back a week early. Joe Luna kept me informed all the way through. Professional and helpful staff.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Toni Bayne review for Service King Collision Repair of North Dallas
Toni Bayne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 07:09 AM
Don Ferguson did a magnificent job on the entire process of my repair. Great communication on the labor and parts status! my car looked brand-new when I got it back :-) thank you so much for the great experience!
Bill Moore review for Service King Collision Repair of North Dallas
Bill Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:04 AM
did a good job and Fred was excellent
Oscar Ivan Vallejo Prieto review for Service King Collision Repair of North Dallas
Oscar Ivan Vallejo Prieto on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 08:30 AM
front desk ladys were great, Jimmy F. was excellent
Tina Carrigan review for Service King Collision Repair of North Dallas
Tina Carrigan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 13:27 PM
Very friendly & courteous group of people. I took my car in on the 2nd was told it would not be ready till the 28th. They were fast as it was ready on the 16th. My car looked brand new, could not even tell it had been hit. I am very pleased with the professionalism they work by. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for car repair..
Chandler Jackson review for Service King Collision Repair of North Dallas
Chandler Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:01 AM
Extremely rude place. Mike, who wouldn't tell me his last name, should be fired. Had an appointment yesterday that this location could not fulfill due to internet not working. Understandable. Was told to come back the following morning. I did. Then they tried to proceed to tell me they didn't have time to see me. No call, warning, anything. Get your car fixed elsewhere folks! Hope Brent Cooper takes them off there preferred vendors list so future State Farm drivers wont experience what I did!
John Marechal review for Service King Collision Repair of North Dallas
John Marechal on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:27 AM
I was lied to. Service king told the insurance company that I was working with that my car was ready. When I got there to pick it up, i found out my car had been sent to a different shop to get alignment work done. The insurance company stopped paying for my rental car since they were told mine was ready. Service King ensured that they would cover the rental car going forward(i have all email proof that this was agreed upon). Now here I am 3 months out they have refused the invoice and are completely ignoring me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.