Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service King Collision Repair of NE Dallas/LBJ

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
125 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75238

10841 Estate Ln, Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 553-4554

https://www.serviceking.com/locations

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010
5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664
5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Service King, we believe in a personal approach to collision repair service, backed by the promise of a superior quality repair. Free Estimates: Service King's expert service advisors are qualified to inspect and estimate all damage on-site. We'll also provide a comprehensive outline of the repair plan once the estimate is complete. Complete Auto Body Repair: With more than 40 years in the collision repair industry, you can trust our team of expert professionals to restore your vehicle to its pre-collision condition. Insurance Trusted: Service King is recognized by leading insurance providers across the country for our superior level of service and quality. We work directly wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
125 reviews
571
  
416
  
39
  
25
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Duncan review for Service King Collision Repair of NE Dallas/LBJ
Margaret Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:22 AM
Great friendly and helpful staff!!
Denise Carter review for Service King Collision Repair of NE Dallas/LBJ
Denise Carter on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 10:05 AM
I recommend everything about Service King car repair paint job. my experience with Service King was very great and professional. the service team was very professional And Timely picture of me up to date on my car. and they were only one day late over what they quoted me thank you guys all for your great help I appreciate it and will use you in the future and would also tell family and friends of your good service. thank you guys also for doing a good job and cleaning and maintaining the inside and outside of my car
Angela Bolton review for Service King Collision Repair of NE Dallas/LBJ
Angela Bolton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 13:15 PM
Alex over at your location rock . my car was completed very nicely. Alex went over and beyond to make sure the job was done with quality. Thank you Service King for all the great work ! 5⭐'s and more if I could give for all the hard work! Alejandro Perez keep up the good work 🤗
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Greg Fowler review for Service King Collision Repair of NE Dallas/LBJ
Greg Fowler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 06:26 AM
Alex Perez at Service King provided top notch consultation, communication, and the team behind him did amazing work. AND, they were fast. Highly recommend.
Paige Delgado review for Service King Collision Repair of NE Dallas/LBJ
Paige Delgado on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 07:38 AM
If you need your car fixed, run as fast as you can from this place. Terrible customer service,low quality body work and paint that chips, and won’t honor their own warranty. A 3 star rating is too high.
Respond to negative reviews
Martin Ramirez review for Service King Collision Repair of NE Dallas/LBJ
Martin Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:51 AM
I got my car returned with over sprayed body parts, body parts that still damaged from the wreck. Parts of the car we're not even touched on that should've have been fixed. I trusted this body shop with my car and was completely unsatisfied.
Respond to negative reviews
Josee M Hernandezz review for Service King Collision Repair of NE Dallas/LBJ
Josee M Hernandezz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 17:00 PM
Janet Maxey review for Service King Collision Repair of NE Dallas/LBJ
Janet Maxey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 07:37 AM
My attendant was very professional and assisted me in a timely manner. Was very pleased 😁
Amber Barrow review for Service King Collision Repair of NE Dallas/LBJ
Amber Barrow on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:45 AM
What an amazing group of people! Professional and friendly! The job they did on my Mustang is phenominal!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.