Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service King Collision Repair of Morton Grove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
98 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Morton Grove, IL 60053

5940 Oakton St, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 965-2205

https://www.serviceking.com/locations/service-king-morton-grove

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6418 28th Ave

(262) 652-9010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

25713 Wilmot Rd

(262) 862-1590
5.0
(30) · Automotive

639 W Colfax St

(847) 358-2886

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(62) · Automotive

1117 E 31st St

(708) 579-2020

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(224) · Automotive

902 S Milwaukee Ave

(847) 367-6710

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(435) · Hybrid Car Repair

1532 Ogden Ave

(630) 969-0859

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Service King, we believe in a personal approach to collision repair service, backed by the promise of a superior quality repair. Free Estimates: Service King's expert service advisors are qualified to inspect and estimate all damage on-site. We'll also provide a comprehensive outline of the repair plan once the estimate is complete. Complete Auto Body Repair: With more than 40 years in the collision repair industry, you can trust our team of expert professionals to restore your vehicle to its pre-collision condition. Insurance Trusted: Service King is recognized by leading insurance providers across the country for our superior level of service and quality. We work directly wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
98 reviews
576
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 08:59 AM
Sadly for me someone slammed into the back of my car a few weeks ago. My insurance carrier recommended Service King and I have to say that I was impressed with the service they provided to me. If you need body work on your car, I suggest getting an estimate from them.
Victoria Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:00 AM
Sadly for me someone slammed into the back of my car a few weeks ago. My insurance carrier recommended Service King and I have to say that I was impressed with the service they provided to me. If you need body work on your car, I suggest getting an estimate from them.
Jola Kuc on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 10:05 AM
If you want to avoid stress and hassle, this the place. Pressision and detail is the motto of this auto shop. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Nina Mae Vidal Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 13:00 PM
Wonderful service and very professional. We're glad to be able to refer them to our Allstate customers, family and friends. You will not be disappointed. Estimate only took around 30 minutes and Mark was very thorough in doing so. Just ask for Tango or any of the friendly staff and they will take good care of you. Drop off and getting a rental from Enterprise also great. Thank you to all involved in the process. It's been a pleasant experience.
Monika Spadlo Farmers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:30 AM
nanigrumps on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/04/2011, 10:45 AM
Great service all the way around. On time and helpful. – We were rear ended and have not had such an experience in the past. Our ins. agent suggested Lin Mar and we called and they took over and did a great job both in repairing and servicing our needs. Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. We have recommended their service to others.
TheHonestTruth on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 08:33 AM
Cronyism at its Best – I was in an accident in WIlmette. I live in Chicago, though. When Lin-Mar arrived on the scene, I explained that I didn't want them to tow my car all the way to Morton Grove. He dismissed my concern, was condescending, and claimed that my insurance would cover the tow to and from Lin-Mar. My company only covered one way, so I had to pay the excessive bill they said I owed. Not only that, but they kept me on hold for literally half an hour while I was trying to find a way to pick up my car. They refused to accept my faxed consent so that I could have another company pick up my car. She said that they would call me back after that extensive time even though she admitted that because I couldn't travel out to Morton Grove, they would charge me another $40 because I would get there even a half an hour after five. Despite this horrible customer service, unreasonable system, and overall rudeness--this company has a contract with the Wilmette police. Although I explained to the police that it would not make sense to tow my car all the way to Morton Grove, both Lin-Mar and officers towed my car without my consent. This is by far the most absurd instance of cronyism. A police officer will say that your car is a security risk, even though it is on a side street and in a space that would be a parking space and then send your car along to their favourite towing company which sends the money back to Wilmette's boys in blue. Do not give this company any of your business, ever.
AL2273 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 05:29 AM
LIN-MAR MOTORS IS A GREAT COMPANY – Lin-Mar Motors is a great company to do business with. Everyone is very nice & helpful . The owner Ron Lundin Sr. is a great man and a pillar in the community. I love Lin-Mar Motors.
srm555 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/30/2009, 08:14 AM
Excellent quality work – My Lexus GS has been struck twice by trucks-once when I was stopped in traffic and once in a parking lot-- with damage more than minor. Both times I brought it in to Lin-Mar. They do excellent work and the car was finished on time with no hassles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.