Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service King Collision Repair Garland Road

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
99 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75218

12111 Garland Rd, Dallas, TX 75218

(214) 327-6675

https://www.serviceking.com/locations/service-king-east-dallas

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010
5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664
5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Service King, we believe in a personal approach to collision repair service, backed by the promise of a superior quality repair. Free Estimates: Service King's expert service advisors are qualified to inspect and estimate all damage on-site. We'll also provide a comprehensive outline of the repair plan once the estimate is complete. Complete Auto Body Repair: With more than 40 years in the collision repair industry, you can trust our team of expert professionals to restore your vehicle to its pre-collision condition. Insurance Trusted: Service King is recognized by leading insurance providers across the country for our superior level of service and quality. We work directly wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
99 reviews
566
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
113
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Marks Kulig review for Service King Collision Repair Garland Road
Cindy Marks Kulig on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 10:36 AM
The best customer service ever!
Anita Duncan review for Service King Collision Repair Garland Road
Anita Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 09:14 AM
Receptionist was very helpful Service technician was on top of it thru the whole process
Cindy Lee review for Service King Collision Repair Garland Road
Cindy Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 06:57 AM
friendly.....repair was nicely done. thank you Andrew
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Chevonda Williams review for Service King Collision Repair Garland Road
Chevonda Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:52 AM
Exceptional customer service!! Definitely will use them for future services.
John Chadwick review for Service King Collision Repair Garland Road
John Chadwick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 04:23 AM
I hate giving 5 stars but Andrew Sweet must be a magician. Took my car in for some tear damage on Monday. With this being Thanksgiving week I am expecting a week minimum maybe more. Two days later and I was picking it up, all work completed. Fast, reasonable price and just damn good work.
James Lascannon review for Service King Collision Repair Garland Road
James Lascannon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 07:12 AM
Refused to give an estimate for cash payment because I had gotten an estimate elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Lucy Lu Martinez review for Service King Collision Repair Garland Road
Lucy Lu Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 07:43 AM
Very happy with the service I received here from the staff especially from Fred he kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs and answered all my questions. I will highly recommend this place. Thank you �
Kelsie Keathley review for Service King Collision Repair Garland Road
Kelsie Keathley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:30 AM
Great service and excellent staff. I wasn't happy that someone damaged my car, but I'm relieved that it was brought to this particular Service King.
Jennifer Cano review for Service King Collision Repair Garland Road
Jennifer Cano on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 13:07 PM
I am SO happy with my experience with Service King! The entire staff was so welcoming. My car was well taken care of and ready before the date anticipated. Omar and Paul went above and beyond
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.