Logo White
Watch Demo

Servi-Todo Inc.

Own this business?
3.8
38 reviews
|Business Services|Plant City, FL 33563

712 W Dr Matin Luther King Jr, Blvd Suite A, Plant City, FL 33563

(813) 717-7795

http://www.servitodo.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3030 N Rocky Point Dr #150

(813) 350-7872

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

107 E Monument Ave

(888) 332-8046

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

5810 Bahia Honda Way S

(727) 363-7766

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Business Services

13278 S John Young Pkwy

(407) 583-4973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

5700 Memorial Hwy #118

(813) 708-1360
5.0
(1) · Business Services

13902 Dale Mabry Hwy # 131

(813) 960-2270

5 people are looking at this business

About

Help the Spanish and English speaking community and small/large business

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
38 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 14 Reviews2.9Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennie Hernandez on Facebook

3 months ago

02/11/2020, 07:21 AM
Really good people love them♥
Julianna Holbrook on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2020, 04:50 AM
Property management services.
Sarah H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 10:45 AM
Excellent Service!! Highly recommend :) The staff is very professional and helpful with ALL the services they provide to our community! I have compared prices with simple things as, copies/faxes etc and they beat it no doubt! The women who work in the office are all FABULOUS, always smiling giving the best, most honest service I've seen in a long time. They explain everything thoroughly and make sure I know if I need help with anything else, they are available for even the smallest things. Overall, Servi-Todo is one of the businesses who I've seen personally amount to the standards they set. Never had an issue and if so, it was taken care of with a quickness. I advise anybody and EVERYBODY to seek their professional services with this company!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lilana R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 06:06 AM
Highly recommend, the staff are very friendly, very professional. Their prices are the best. I was very pleased.
Mac C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 11:57 AM
Very disrespectful staff. I was called uneducated I guess due to my construction background. They are not very customer friendly and are way over priced.
Respond to negative reviews
Yerusa A Colombo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 02:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Zachery M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 09:22 AM
Made me wait 2 minutes before answering the phone and promptly hung up on me when I asked for the owner.
Respond to negative reviews
Arturo Grajeda Chaparro on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:02 AM
Felicidades y enhorabuena Dios bendiga su negocio para bienestar de muchos y de ustedes también saludos sobrinos
Efrain Soto Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 00:49 AM
Like the location the staff is real professional and friendly clean environment and sexy ladies
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.