Logo White
Watch Demo

Serops Express

Own this business?
4.5
364 reviews
|Restaurants|Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

720 Jefferson Hwy, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

(225) 248-9500

Open now:10:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serop's Express offers Baton Rouge FAST and QUALITY Greek and Lebanese food at very reasonable prices. Our friendly staff will help you choose from many of our traditional and modernized dishes. From Chicken Shawarma, to Gyro (lamb and beef), to hummus and many more vegetable choices. At Serop's we offer customers 22 different HEALTHY side items to choose from when building plates! Children have great options to choose from as well!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
364 reviews
5245
  
480
  
317
  
23
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.5Google
  • 50 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Scales on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2013, 00:09 AM
Michelle Farr on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2013, 03:29 AM
evelyneb720 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/22/2013, 14:08 PM
Delicious and addictive!
Serop's Express has improved so much since it first opened! The food is delicious, always fresh!
Prices are reasonable and the atmosphere always great!
LOVE IT!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Wendy Ryder Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2013, 01:12 AM
Mark M on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/07/2013, 01:56 AM
Serops Cafe
Excellent gyros and shawarma plates. Generous helpings. Hummus is excellent. Prices are moderate. Always good Greek / Lebenese food!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

David Couvillon on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 04:14 AM
Grendyl on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/21/2012, 08:52 AM
Same as it ever was
I returned to the Serops on Perkins Road for the first time in 20 years and ordered the shrip kabob as I remembered that it was my favorite there. It came with a greek stlye salad, rice, humus and lots of warm pita bread. We had Lebanese tea and baklava for dessert. We both enjoyed our meal and it was as good as I remembered.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Shadowhider on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/24/2012, 15:32 PM
Serops is now everywhere
We see these guys all over the dining scene and the food is always good. The express stores are kinda drab but the food is always good. Glad to see you opening more stores.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

sgi10 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 07:59 AM
Favorite eatery.
LOVE Serop's Express. Service is quick, food is delicious, hot, and unique. The chicken shawerma bowl is incredible, and the hummus is some of the best I've ever had. We eat here all the time. Excellent choice for quick lunch or dinner. You won't be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.