Logo White
Watch Demo

Serops Express

Own this business?
4.5
364 reviews
|Restaurants|Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

720 Jefferson Hwy, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

(225) 248-9500

Open now:10:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serop's Express offers Baton Rouge FAST and QUALITY Greek and Lebanese food at very reasonable prices. Our friendly staff will help you choose from many of our traditional and modernized dishes. From Chicken Shawarma, to Gyro (lamb and beef), to hummus and many more vegetable choices. At Serop's we offer customers 22 different HEALTHY side items to choose from when building plates! Children have great options to choose from as well!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
364 reviews
5245
  
480
  
317
  
23
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.5Google
  • 50 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louisiana2014 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/23/2015, 04:11 AM
Lunch
Quick lunch at work. Great little place. Salads always good. Only complaint is it's small and not open on Saturdays.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

JCSNYC on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 06:05 AM
If You Want Roman's Food, Just More Expensive, Go Here!
The food is excellent. No complaints. But it's not better than Roman's, which is less expensive - though also less formal. If it's your anniversary, then go to Serops, but if it isn't, go to Roman's.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

TravelDadYT on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/08/2015, 05:11 AM
Good Lenten Choice
I stopped in for lunch on Friday. I always try to eat non-meat dishes during lent. I selected 3 side; the falafel, the moussaka, and the lentils. All were delicious. And a real bargain; less than $10.00. I would try again. A tip: arrive before 11:00AM. I tried to get in the week before, at 11:45AM and the place was packed!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Louisiana2014 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/14/2015, 12:09 PM
Lunch
Always lots of variety. Everything I have had has been great. Quick and affordable. Only negative is its small. Staff friendly. Great local spot.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

LovesMe2 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 15:38 PM
Great for lunch
I love coming here for lunch. I always get the lite lunch which is Chicken Shawerma with rice pilaf and feta salad. It cost around $6.00 which doesn't include a drink. The staff is always friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Matthew Bruno on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 01:34 AM
The new garlic sauce is giving me life!! Run, don't walk! Nom Nom! :)
Rich A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 01:42 AM
EXCELLENT. Can walk in and build your own plate or order predefined plates. Food is fresh, service is quick and wide selection to choose from. Gyros is my favorite. Orders are "TO GO".
Louisiana2014 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/14/2014, 01:26 AM
Great lunch
Have eaten here, as well as, other locations frequently. Food is always good. Great place for lunch or dinner. Never disappoints.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Hamptons09 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 04:51 AM
Meal after Weight Watchers
Perfect place to eat after weighing in at Weight Watchers. If you are eating Power Foods..this is the place.
**New Location on Coursey Blvd
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.