Logo White
Watch Demo

Serops Express

Own this business?
4.5
364 reviews
|Restaurants|Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

720 Jefferson Hwy, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

(225) 248-9500

Open now:10:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serop's Express offers Baton Rouge FAST and QUALITY Greek and Lebanese food at very reasonable prices. Our friendly staff will help you choose from many of our traditional and modernized dishes. From Chicken Shawarma, to Gyro (lamb and beef), to hummus and many more vegetable choices. At Serop's we offer customers 22 different HEALTHY side items to choose from when building plates! Children have great options to choose from as well!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
364 reviews
5245
  
480
  
317
  
23
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.5Google
  • 50 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caryl Danielle Boyet on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:00 AM
saints_tigerfan on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 02:35 AM
Always delicious!
I think I have eaten at each location and the food is always delicious and consistent. The staff is always friendly and I would definitely recommend that you stop in for lunch or dinner. You will always have leftovers and you won't be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Tyler Gonia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2016, 01:21 AM
Great food great food great food. Serops on jefferson has become a staple in my family for Tuesdays. I had a brief kick where i was getting lunch there everyday. The food is always fresh tasting, and always well prepared. The consistency of good food is outstanding. I never have had a day where I found the food to be off or not as good. And of course serop and boys service is always terrfic. Shoutout to them for always welcoming my family and being gracious.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Choughik Kaltakjian de Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 03:53 AM
Arec Manoukian on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 02:49 AM
Devin Dupuy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:49 AM
AMAZING FOOD! The service is great!! And It's fast! So many options. One of the best places in eat in Baton Rouge!!
Silva Karahbit on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 03:20 AM
Everything delicious from food to the Lebanese drink, fast service too.
mcplayagirl on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 02:59 AM
Best Greek Food Ever!
When you walk into the Jefferson Highway location, you are immediately assailed with delicious Greek food arrayed cafeteria style. For the price of $8.95 you can choose 5 items of your choice. The price scale goes down with only 4 or 3 choices. Pure Greek heaven!
The staff is very patient and helpful and will assist you with questions you may have.
If you wish to dine there, the tables and chairs are purple and gold. LSU fans can it get any better than that?
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

JanetW719 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/16/2015, 10:35 AM
Good greek/lebanese food
We generally either stop here for lunch or takeout for dinner. It has a steam table from which you order. Love the hummus, gyros, the vegetables, particularly the several types of eggplant/. It is only open Mon- Fri from 11 AM to about 7 PM. But we love this place.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.