Logo White
Watch Demo

Serops Express

Own this business?
4.5
364 reviews
|Restaurants|Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

720 Jefferson Hwy, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

(225) 248-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serop's Express offers Baton Rouge FAST and QUALITY Greek and Lebanese food at very reasonable prices. Our friendly staff will help you choose from many of our traditional and modernized dishes. From Chicken Shawarma, to Gyro (lamb and beef), to hummus and many more vegetable choices. At Serop's we offer customers 22 different HEALTHY side items to choose from when building plates! Children have great options to choose from as well!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
364 reviews
5245
  
480
  
317
  
23
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.5Google
  • 50 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Avo Marzouwanian on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:03 AM
Sara Arceneaux on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:22 AM
Amanda S Kaltakdjian on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:54 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jessi Mapes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:03 AM
Kirbie Buckles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 12:08 PM
Visited the Serops on Coursey and received the absolute worst customer service. When I asked for the manager she was rude as well and actually hung up in my face.
I’ve never experienced this type of treatment while eating out. I will never eat there again, horrible experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Kirbie Louis Buckles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:42 AM
Visited the Serops on Coursey and received the absolute worst customer service. When I asked for the manager she was rude as well and actually hung up in my face.
I’ve never experienced this type of treatment while eating out. I will never eat there again, horrible experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Ellen Slayter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 03:19 AM
ChrisMarchand on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 15:24 PM
Great place for quick lunch in the area.
Excellent Greek Lebanese food in Mid city. All food is pre-prepared and counter service so it's very quick. They have combos and as well a large variety of pick and choose combos. Their chicken shawarma is usually what I get, either with the salad or pita, and the prices and portions are very good for a lunch combo.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

LeTricia Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 04:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.