Logo White
Watch Demo

Serops Express

Own this business?
4.5
364 reviews
|Restaurants|Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

720 Jefferson Hwy, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

(225) 248-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serop's Express offers Baton Rouge FAST and QUALITY Greek and Lebanese food at very reasonable prices. Our friendly staff will help you choose from many of our traditional and modernized dishes. From Chicken Shawarma, to Gyro (lamb and beef), to hummus and many more vegetable choices. At Serop's we offer customers 22 different HEALTHY side items to choose from when building plates! Children have great options to choose from as well!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
364 reviews
5245
  
480
  
317
  
23
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.5Google
  • 50 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Sykes Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 06:50 AM
2nd experience here and I think I’m in love and the size of the plate I have lunch and dinner
Melissa Sykes on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 01:28 AM
2nd experience here and I think I’m in love and the size of the plate I have lunch and dinner
Billy Douglass on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 01:50 AM
affordable and fast...large portions...
HEALTHY
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
FWHEROMAN on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/06/2018, 16:29 PM
Really good Mediterranean cusine
Great lunch experience..............fantastic array of side veggies and chicken swarmer with feta cheese and humus at reasonable cost. They will make a "vegetable eater" out of anyone.
.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Shawnee Boo on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 01:34 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We would love to see you again soon!

davidjill2018 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/19/2018, 15:03 PM
Quick and Easy
This place is quick and easy. I love the food. The food is always fresh and the service is great. They are really quick in the drive thru, even if the line is long. It's quicker to wait in line than going inside.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Justin Brownfield on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:34 AM
Dillon Fulmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:59 AM
Jean Goudeau Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:58 AM
Everything I've tried has been delicious and the staff wonderful. I would rate them 10 star's!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.