Logo White
Watch Demo

Serops Express

Own this business?
4.5
364 reviews
|Restaurants|Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

720 Jefferson Hwy, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806

(225) 248-9500

http://www.seropsexpress.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serop's Express offers Baton Rouge FAST and QUALITY Greek and Lebanese food at very reasonable prices. Our friendly staff will help you choose from many of our traditional and modernized dishes. From Chicken Shawarma, to Gyro (lamb and beef), to hummus and many more vegetable choices. At Serop's we offer customers 22 different HEALTHY side items to choose from when building plates! Children have great options to choose from as well!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
364 reviews
5245
  
480
  
317
  
23
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.5Google
  • 50 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Kennedy on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 11:56 AM
I’m never not in the mood for Serop’s Express - it always delivers.
Amber Watson Mack on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2019, 06:49 AM
My favorite place to be! ❤️
Carla Edwards on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2019, 18:12 PM
This food is absolutely delicious, especially the chicken and lamb combo salad!!👍🏿👍🏿. I could eat here every day because the food is so healthy😀😀
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Denise Barringer on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 07:05 AM
We enjoy their food every time we are in Mid City. It is so fresh and delicious! The portions are large and very reasonably priced. FIVE STARS!!
Leslie Gordon Stevens on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2019, 00:34 AM
Get the combo salad with lamb and chicken 😍
DonandTiffany George on Facebook

8 months ago

01/01/2019, 02:29 AM
The okra and tomatoes is the best I’ve ever had!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed the okra and tomatoes. We hope you'll visit again soon.

Hunter Joseph Grezaffi on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2018, 00:03 AM
Can't get enough of Serop's!!
Bobbye Alexander-Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2018, 03:59 AM
Great food. Especially beggies
Chet C on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/02/2018, 08:26 AM
A Local Icon
Fabulous Eastern cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. There is dine-in, but we often enjoy take-out to relax at home.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.