Logo White
Watch Demo

Sergakis, William Dds - Cottonwood Heights Dental

Own this business?
5.0
670 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84121

7240 Highland Dr, Ste 102, Salt Lake City, UT 84121

(801) 733-0864

http://www.cottonwoodheights-dental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

2 people are looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

About

Dr. William Sergakis, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Salt Lake City, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
670 reviews
5626
  
423
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 486 Reviews4.9Google
  • 155 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Millard on Facebook

3 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:33 AM
I have been going to Dr Sergakis for several decades. He does an excellent job and I wouldn't go anywhere else! The staff is always friendly and professional. If you're looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dr Sergakis!
Nicole Tonelli on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:04 AM
I have been coming here since i was a child, and so has my whole family. We love him. He has taken care of everything (:
Spencer Farley on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2019, 02:44 AM
Me and my family have gone to doctor Sergakis for years and we have always had a great experience
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tiffany Van Valkenburg on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 19:25 PM
Great experience the staff is very nice and helpful.
Kimberly Glass on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2019, 12:51 PM
I’ve been looking for a new family dentist. This was my first time at this office, and I was so impressed, initially by the warmth and hospitality from the staff... it felt like a family environment... next by the efficient yet timely work I had done. Dr. Sergakis has to numb me for a filling, and I didn’t even feel the needle once... his hands are magic and he’s So knowledgeable, precise, and you can tell he cares! I certainly found my new dental home! Definitely refreshing!!!
5 Stars I’m SO Impressed.
Marlene Finch on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2019, 11:07 AM
Willing to help even at last minute. Highly recommended.
Elaine on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/29/2018, 00:00 AM
I have a pretty complex dental history and Dr. Sergakis and his team are very eqipped to handle my dental needs. His team is always friendly and professional, and Dr. Sergakis is very professional and personal. I highly recommend.
Caroline Gillilan on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 03:55 AM
Wonderful dentist and staff! I’m no longer afraid of the dentist chair!! I look forward to my visits...thank you!!!
William Durfee on Facebook

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 01:19 AM
I don’t have a lot of experience with dentist given I haven’t been to one in about 8 years. Williams office was clean and inviting. The staff has been nothing but helpful and pleasant to talk to. They show professionalism in their dental care. I would recommend having your dental needs here. I made appointments for my wife as well! Thank you for making my visits fast and easy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.