Logo White
Watch Demo

Sergakis, William Dds - Cottonwood Heights Dental

Own this business?
5.0
677 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84121

7240 Highland Dr, Ste 102, Salt Lake City, UT 84121

(801) 733-0864

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. William Sergakis, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Salt Lake City, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
677 reviews
5630
  
423
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 490 Reviews4.9Google
  • 158 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mickey Pagoaga on Facebook

13 days ago

10/01/2019, 03:37 AM
Wonderful! Excellent care & office staff😃
Vanisha Coffman on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 02:33 AM
Love this office Dr Segakis listens to all your issues. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Definetly recommend this office for all your general and cosmetic dental.
Aaliyah Armon on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 11:43 AM
Staff is great! They are gentle and Dr.Sergakis always has a great conversation!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kelly Millard on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:33 AM
I have been going to Dr Sergakis for several decades. He does an excellent job and I wouldn't go anywhere else! The staff is always friendly and professional. If you're looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dr Sergakis!
Nicole Tonelli on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:04 AM
I have been coming here since i was a child, and so has my whole family. We love him. He has taken care of everything (:
Spencer Farley on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2019, 02:44 AM
Me and my family have gone to doctor Sergakis for years and we have always had a great experience
Tiffany Van Valkenburg on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2019, 19:25 PM
Great experience the staff is very nice and helpful.
Kimberly Glass on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 12:51 PM
I’ve been looking for a new family dentist. This was my first time at this office, and I was so impressed, initially by the warmth and hospitality from the staff... it felt like a family environment... next by the efficient yet timely work I had done. Dr. Sergakis has to numb me for a filling, and I didn’t even feel the needle once... his hands are magic and he’s So knowledgeable, precise, and you can tell he cares! I certainly found my new dental home! Definitely refreshing!!!
5 Stars I’m SO Impressed.
Marlene Finch on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 11:07 AM
Willing to help even at last minute. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.