Logo White
Watch Demo

Sergakis, William Dds - Cottonwood Heights Dental

Own this business?
5.0
535 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84121

7240 Highland Dr, Ste 102, Salt Lake City, UT 84121

(801) 733-0864

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(148) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

1 person is looking at this business

Newton John H Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

77 700 E

(801) 521-5628

2 people are looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

A Dental Touch
5.0
(2) · Dental

7478 S Campus View Dr

(801) 282-5112
Christensen, David P, Dds - Christensen Dental
5.0
(31) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E

(801) 825-9818

2 people are looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(13) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
535 reviews
5499
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 393 Reviews5.0Google
  • 142 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Tonelli on Facebook

15 days ago

04/11/2019, 01:04 AM
I have been coming here since i was a child, and so has my whole family. We love him. He has taken care of everything (:
Spencer Farley on Facebook

a month ago

03/27/2019, 02:44 AM
Me and my family have gone to doctor Sergakis for years and we have always had a great experience
Tiffany Van Valkenburg on Facebook

3 months ago

01/31/2019, 19:25 PM
Great experience the staff is very nice and helpful.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kimberly Glass on Facebook

3 months ago

01/25/2019, 12:51 PM
I’ve been looking for a new family dentist. This was my first time at this office, and I was so impressed, initially by the warmth and hospitality from the staff... it felt like a family environment... next by the efficient yet timely work I had done. Dr. Sergakis has to numb me for a filling, and I didn’t even feel the needle once... his hands are magic and he’s So knowledgeable, precise, and you can tell he cares! I certainly found my new dental home! Definitely refreshing!!!
5 Stars I’m SO Impressed.
Marlene Finch on Facebook

3 months ago

01/25/2019, 11:07 AM
Willing to help even at last minute. Highly recommended.
Caroline Gillilan on Facebook

4 months ago

12/19/2018, 03:55 AM
Wonderful dentist and staff! I’m no longer afraid of the dentist chair!! I look forward to my visits...thank you!!!
William Durfee on Facebook

5 months ago

11/30/2018, 01:19 AM
I don’t have a lot of experience with dentist given I haven’t been to one in about 8 years. Williams office was clean and inviting. The staff has been nothing but helpful and pleasant to talk to. They show professionalism in their dental care. I would recommend having your dental needs here. I made appointments for my wife as well! Thank you for making my visits fast and easy!
Kara Kennedy Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

11/01/2018, 09:34 AM
Great dentist and hygenist
Tim Waz on Facebook

7 months ago

10/03/2018, 08:55 AM
What a Wonderful Staff and Dentist, I highly recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.