Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serenity Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Massage|Paradise, IA 89123

8335 Las Vegas Blvd S, Paradise, IA 89123

(702) 614-6222

https://www.infinityspalasvegas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Nutritionists

455 N Cityfront Plaza Dr #2040

(312) 600-6128
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

8538 Old 441 S

(706) 212-0062
5.0
(6) · Wellness

36501 Mission St

(225) 229-1415
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1849 Willamette St STE 3

(541) 954-8727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

451 NY-25A

(631) 509-1400
5.0
(20) · Massage

690 SW Higgins Ave

(406) 370-3131

1 person is looking at this business

About

Massages, Body Rituals & Wraps, Facials, Waxing. Eye Lashes Extensions and Make Up by appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maria Guidubaldi Smith on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/26/2020, 05:20 AM
    Great prices and excellent massage ‼️
    Scott Kovach on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/24/2020, 02:50 AM
    Clean and friendly people!!!
    Nubia L Tarazon on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2020, 13:18 PM
    Amazing message thank you
    Featured content
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
    Zza Phiri on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2019, 06:28 AM
    Seriously the best massage I’ve ever had. There are so many great things to say. We got same day (pretty much same hour) appointment at the facility. Clean and calming atmosphere. Amazing and welcoming staff. I worked with Bruno and my husband worked with Adriana. 120% satisfied. Professional and courteous. Reasonable prices for a couples massage. Would recommend at least ONE massage with them while here.
    Wendi Lee Leonard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2019, 08:25 AM
    Such an amazing experience. Staff is top notch
    Raven Richmond on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/01/2019, 01:05 AM
    My boyfriend and I had a wonderful couples massage today. The employees are very professional and will take good care of you. I highly recommend Infinity!
    Wendy Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/23/2017, 02:20 AM
    I arrived in Las Vegas with tense shoulders and a stiif neck. Infinity had the perfect massage- back, shoulders, neck - 25 minutes Camille and the pain in my neck was gone. Their studio is at Cancun Resort, but parking is ok, and the staff at the redort are helpful. Camille and everyone at Infinity had their focus on client satisfaction. Absolutely top shelf!
    Adrian Adams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/19/2017, 01:42 AM
    Visiting Las Vegas to celebrate 10 year anniversary with my wife. Looked at different spa options for a couples massage outside of our casino resort. Came across Infinity Massage & Spa. Glad we did! We just enjoyed the best therapeutic massage we've ever had from Bruno and Camilla. I highly recommend visiting them. Cost was great, but the massage was even better. Thanks!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.