Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Kreations

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Rockwall, TX 75189

133 E Main St, Rockwall, TX 75189

(972) 635-2235

https://www.etsy.com/shop/vinylonestop?ref=l2-shopheader-name

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(2) · Arts & Crafts

106 N San Jacinto St

(972) 771-4515

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(284) · Arts & Crafts

211 S College St

(972) 937-5797

4 people are looking at this business

About

Embroidery, Custom T-shirts, Screen Printing, Decals, Personalize Gifts, Vinyl, Craft Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jadetta Sparks Grant on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2020, 06:32 AM
This lady knows her stuff ! I love her inventory and she is always helpful ! Thank you Suzanne !
Liz Clifton on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2020, 04:13 AM
Love this shop, and the owner, Suzanne! She's been instrumental in me starting my own custom shirt business, providing mentoring, vinyl and clothing at fair prices. She's also helped me in a pinch as needed for orders. I find her to be honest, and always willing to "talk shop" and talk through projects I might be worKristin's! I highly recommend Serenity Kreations!
Vicky McSwain on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 02:24 AM
Suzanne was super helpful and knowledgeable! I loved the shop! I will recommend this shop to all my crafty friends!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Heather Fox-Grupido on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 02:52 AM
Great place in Downtown Royse City!!!
Rachelle Ugalde on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 09:21 AM
We got shirts designed for our biz and it was extremely easy! Shirts were custom ordered and completed in just a few days! LOVE how they turned out!! Will deff be ordering again!
Michelle Ray Hazelwood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 05:56 AM
Our first visit. I had read wonderful reviews about the store and about how awesome Suzanne is😊 I can not Express how true those reviews are, Suzanne helped me so much. I'm a new Cricut owner and she took her time to help me understand things I was struggling with, Suzanne, You will never know how much I appreciate you! You are truly a awesome lady!!!
Emily Sarver Gann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 06:33 AM
She is extremely helpful and kind. This is the only shop I have found and saves me a drive to Dallas! Very cute
Melody's Memories Melody Drayer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 03:33 AM
I stumbled on Suzanne's shop after placing an order on Etsy and realizing she is only 15 minutes from me in the next town. She has an awesome shop of t-shirts and sells great quality vinyl. But my favorite is the printed vinyl I bought from her. Also she was very crowded in the store and took quality time to work with me with my questions. GREAT PLACE!!
Cherisa Melendez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:52 AM
Love this place!! Also, close to home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.